My Two Cents On Millenials. What's Your Take?

…I don’t claim to be a Sociologist or an Anthropological:cool:, but I do think we have a serious problem in today’s society. Many millenials have grown up in dysfunctional households and yet they are expected to create their own. I strongly believe that you can’t teach an old dog new tricks, and children learn more from what they see than what they hear. Most people don’t know who to ask for advice or how to handle conflicts in Relationships or Marriages hence the many killings nowdays.
[I][B]
Don’t even bring up or mention the CLERGY, because many of them are scandal-plagued hypocritical wolves in sheep’s clothing:saitan:, just like the rest of us.

Many people, have turned to online platforms for guidance, but what I’ve seen there reads like the story of two blind persons, one of whom is trying to lead the other through a maze.[/B][/I]
I’m not here to offer advice, but if we’re going to have to puzzle this out without the help of the society that used to vet ideas for us back in 80’s, the Quran/Bible is a decent place to begin and stay. It covers the entire life cycle of a family, from prenatal development to the final farewell.

[ATTACH=full]499347[/ATTACH]
Spot @Douchebag

The oldest Millennials are in their 40s right now. Just something to keep in mind whenever we use these terms.

i have a good familly . my mom was a single mother , am a good Dad to my kids , i never saw a dad , in this life if you look for excuses utapata you can be a good parent period.

Old People huwa mnataka aje? Malizeni siku zenu muachie kizazi kingine, chenye mambo mpya na mitindo mppya. Ile generation inakuja haipangwingwi.

Mkufe muende

:D:Dhoooly shieeet najua those kids

@cortedivoire is a son of a single mother , @cortedivoire mother usually came home drunk and her son the filthy swine picked that trick [ATTACH=full]499451[/ATTACH]there was a time she had a serious stis at the same time @cortedivoire was sodomised by @Mshutaji Hodari gangbang with @uwesmake infecting him with kaswende[ATTACH=full]499452[/ATTACH]later he rushed to dr .wairumu who was happy de soft meat had just landed [ATTACH=full]499453[/ATTACH]

Kwanza this type…may Allah have mercy on them.

That we know for sure. Hesabu hatukua cabbage.

Just because you have a pencil dick head you don’t have to behave like one.
Hawa ni wale wazazi walitumia Nylon paper ika burst. Takataka!

…Alaaar na venye wewe ni mzee na bado unarusha mdomo hapa watu wakufe…Bladifakin.