[ATTACH=full]203147[/ATTACH]55
Implies a total loss of 139 over the period. One thing to note is that this is not withdrawals/deposits but all transactions.
:D:D:D:D…endelea kucontribute towards trust fund ya watoto wa karori.
karauri foreman, karauri.
House always wins…
You get the idea.
Hiyo pesa ungenunua shamba uishi:D:D
There are other costs you have made that are not reflected on that statement. If you are also the borrow-to-bet type, weka interest, and also remember the Mpesa charges, etc.
I’m not a peasant. I don’t borrow to bet. I bet for fun. I think betin reimburses mpesa charges.
You are among the luckiest people because your loss isnt big. My guess is that you once had a major win e.g 100k, and therefore you have been giving it back to the system since.
Remember when you win, even the bet amount is counted as a win…So u in actual sense, if your debits = credits…then u have lost.
You missed the most important aspect of KTalk thread posting… And to think you been here for that long…
birth certificates are just baby receipts
i think this is not correct all the books show this hawaezi kushow how they kamua you big time, pia yangu iko hivo from my days of betting
Peasants wanajua opportunity cost, which to you is negligible I suppose.