My Top Three Mobile Games

The Room

http://smartmobtech.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/The-Room.jpg

This is a very fun game for those who favour puzzles and storylines in their games. It features spendid 3D game graphics together with great soundtrack and sound effects.

You start out with in a room (hence the name) with a strange looking safe. Your work is to figure out how to open it and get the clues to the next puzzle or even sometimes tools that are going to be used in subsequent boxes.

Each safe/box is vastly different with varying degrees of difficulty and sometimes you might even have to solve three to four puzzles simultaneously to get past a level.
http://cdn.pastemagazine.com/www/articles/the%20room%20ios%20game.jpg
One of the intricate you will have to deal with in the game.

If you are a fan of the tv series Davinci Demons, then you will definitely enjoy this one.

Here’s the Walk-through for the first one so you can check it out before you download.
[B]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OjjLD_9Et_o

Minecraft: Pocket Edition
[/B]
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/ROmCPAxImqbTv-qIMAUv8DOzkR_zoldCssX4YYCnFOuRWnKRFJV0QuKAlXYdIqSub3I=h900
If you haven’t heard of Minecraft by now then you might not be that much of a gamer. It’s an open world game where you build stuff using other stuff.

You cut down a tree and use it to build tools like axes, torches and swords which are essential for your survival.

It doesn’t have a set path which you are expected to follow so you can do whatever you want as long as you stay alive.

You can even build a farm and grow crops to feed you and domesticate animals like sheep, cows, wolves and even horses.

You are also allowed to mine for minerals that have different difficulty attaining. The minerals range from coal all the way to diamonds, gold and even emeralds.

I enjoy passing time building houses and traps for monters and most of the time I mine for as much as possible.

Here is a walk-through for the game.

[MEDIA=youtube]aMZODf9WxSA[/[B]MEDIA]

Rush Rally[/B]
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/Rtme6KTuOFhINFKQziNq1I06_oSY4IJStuPPt-DeiSS_7kKmiBE27TWSTTNash8OlF4=h900
I love racing games. I’ve played Asphalt, Need 4 Speed and even Angry Birds Race, but none of them have been as fun and challenging as Rush Rally.

This games bringsnostalgia to your phone. If you remember Patric Njiru and the Safari Rally then you know what I am saying. Also better if you remember V-Rally on PS1.

The game allows to you to tune your car that affect your driving experience and provides realistic game physics from busted tires to wrecked chassis.

It is a fun racing game.

Here is a walk-through.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LrUuoswcWX8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMZODf9WxSA
[B]

Rush Rally[/B]
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/Rtme6KTuOFhINFKQziNq1I06_oSY4IJStuPPt-DeiSS_7kKmiBE27TWSTTNash8OlF4=h900
I love racing games. I’ve played Asphalt, Need 4 Speed and even Angry Birds Race, but none of them have been as fun and challenging as Rush Rally.

This games bringsnostalgia to your phone. If you remember Patric Njiru and the Safari Rally then you know what I am saying. Also better if you remember V-Rally on PS1.

The game allows to you to tune your car that affect your driving experience and provides realistic game physics from busted tires to wrecked chassis.

It is a fun racing game.

Here is a walk-through.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LrUuoswcWX8

Hakuna Asphalt?

Shida ya mobile games ni itafika mahali iwe hard for you to advance unless you buy something. And don’t get me started on the ads.

MKX sells you stuff at higher cost than the console game itself.
[ATTACH=full]66768[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]66769[/ATTACH]

Either pay or play well into your sunset years to get the coins you require!
[ATTACH=full]66770[/ATTACH]

Shadow Fight 2 …Finally finished it, epic battle with the Titan.

I gave it a mention hapo kwa Rush Rally but I did nit want to include it juu ni free to play na nilicheza kitambo mpaka ikabibore.

Yeah, free to play inabore. That is why hizi ndio my top three. You don’t pay for anything at all na niliPirate.

Mini nikipata ambayo ni Moded ndio huchukua.

Hii siijui lakini I will check it out. Asante sana, man.

Hiyo am scared. I once pirated Dead Target and every time the game would send me to some Russian webpage. Also the text in the game was replaced with sex talk e.g. a place where the dialog was something like “See you at headquarters” became something like… “See you at HQ. I wanna see what that big cock can do”. Hehe. Effing Russians.

P

:D:D:D:D:D Utajipata kwa kiddie porn.

I have never come across anything like that lakini kuna website mimi huogopa kama onhax.net pia.

Mostly I use https://android-1.com/en/ na pia Piratebay.

Kitu poa nikusoma comments na reviews especially kwa PirateBay.

Anyway, I don’t have any sensitive info kwa simu.

I stopped playing candy crush when they made it too difficult after few payments. I believe non paying guys are not punished that much.

But why play candy crush? That’s a feminine game. Afadhali ucheze clash of clans

[ATTACH=full]66779[/ATTACH]

It’s cash cow. I think these hosts Play store/iTunes/Windows should put a limit on how much developers can charge for their games.

I’d be willing to pay for the games if I knew it was short term. I pirated The Room 1 & 2, but had to buy the third one for appreciation. Those guys can make a game.

It is a mobile game.

Nilikua napebda ile ya kuhepa magari.

iko yote, 9in1 brick game. angalia play store

Candy Crash

Mwanaume mzima uta play aje candy crash?

Na pia QuizUp! @vuja de come ujibu swali hapa ndugu!

CANDY CRUSH NI GAME POA SANA