my TBT

Used to love boney m songs and by the way they were in Kenya sometime this month or late last month.am listening to don’t kill the world,one of my favorites others are rivers of Babylon,brown girl

jibambe na hii
[SIZE=6]Boney M - Greatest Hits Non Stop (Full Album)[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=um_nH2KRPjA

Wow was about to ask where I can get it by the way ringtone yangu Ni Belfast. Thanks meria

Hawa hawajazeeka sana imagine

Meria nitumie link ya kudownload hii

nice.
yaani i have been listening to their songs without knowing

we monkey ile ya nakupenda malaika,mie kijana mwenzio?

fadhili didnt mind i guess,it is not he was doing it for money.
i bet he just loved creating good music.
i love taxi driver

I never knew the truth about them. just googled and man, what a disaster!

lets agree to disagree here.
great musicians dont write songs for their monetary value.
they do it coz they are good at it.
theft of intellectual properties will never hold back great minds

if you are motivated by the money gain beleive me you wont be that great.
first be great and money will follow.
if you are good money will chase you

Ma Baker was is also my favorite, plus Daddy Cool. Boney M had really good music, unique sound, nice beats and memorable choruses.

ACE OF BASE, ANY DAY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d73tiBBzvFM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWjCStB6k4o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iqu132vTl5Y

Great-Happy nation, cruel summer, stranger, wheel of fortune…

He he, I remember us singing way back then ‘all that she wants ni salama baibe’.

kulikuwa na version kama 10 in every part of the country