my take on some klisters

@Wakanyama is violent bald headed butcher. who is in bestiality bsdm. he screw the goats just before murdering them.
@Unicorn is a high price call girl in australia. who sells mkia to old aussies.
@Nefertities is a 35 plus spinister who lives with her parents. she adores american gangster lifestyle. this explains her behaviour.
@Mathaais is a soft spoken man who have been sat by his wife.
@virus is a frustrated poor pay employee and his boss is a woman.
@Meria Mata is a beach boy kept by a german milf. this explain his online presence.
@Luther12 is a cool mortician. whose btn post mortems checks in klist. he had a big dream of joining med school. this explains his medical knowledge.
@field marsh is an old pensioner whose past time activities include climbing other peoples wives. he is always wondering where he played his cards wrong. he had a dream of owning a yatch plying the caribean sea full of jamaican nubiles.
@pamba is a traffick cop who always dreamed of being the police chief inspector. he makes light the jam for chaffuered fuel guzzlers he had always dreamed of owning.
@Guru is momo from kiambu whose sits squarely on her husband since she is the breadwinner.
@Purr_27 is a good girl gone bad. she wonders if her dream of landing a rich husband will ever materialise.
@Okiya is a odm die hard who was promised the whole of central kenya if baba entered the house on the hill.
@uwesmake first and easy lay was a momo that explains the fetish
the rest have been weighed and found wanting.

it is ktalk…klist died

ati nakamua mbuzi?hapo hujaniambia poa

Field Martial? ?

hahahaa
hii bushere yako ina maneno

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

i thought the e-thug who brandishes machette doesnt mind.
hehehe…
light note wakameat

Upus bangi isiwe huru.

I can never sit on him. Infact he is the most respected happily married guy I know.

Kawambui umesalimiwa na Cardinal. Amesema Muache maneno ya come n stay n instead should marry in church. I wished @karl marx was around for the mass.

jambo…

cardinal aliwacha ka-fegi?

Ii maneno… Na @Carbon ni nani hapo Muthurwa?

what does a catdinal(senior bachelor) knows about marrying.
i will take his advice once he marries.
i have a picture of him confirming me in sagana local church back in zero three

enda sunbeam stall 54 uulize mwenye utapata hapo

@Mathaais, soft spoken?
Hohohoho.
Am not loud or boisterous but I have a firm and hard tone.

@Carbon kwani wanywa nini leo.
Hizo hallucinations zaletwa na mnazi na bangi.
Wonder how mnazi got to nanyuki

Hapo kwa @Mathaais uko on point kabisa.

Look what the cat dragged in or is it the rains?

This scuffles of ours boosts this website’s ratings and that is why they allow them. If it wasn’t so much fun picking on you I would demand they pay me.

Nah, you ride on my name to improve your rating minnow.

If anything, picking on you diminishes my “ratings”. People don’t like it when they see a man beating a woman, especially when she is already down, but don’t worry, I care not about what they say, it’s just me and you.