My sympathies are with the families of Francis Amimo (RIP) and Collette Ngeso

Francis left a pregnant wife and collapsed on duty. Both Amimo’s wife and Collete (below) have to live with the stigma of his unceremonious passing.

Elders, we keep saying here that bibi ya mtu ni sumu. With so many single ladies available, why does one derive pleasure in swimming in another man’s lake? Why inflict so much pain on two families?

Is Amimo’s wife even expected to eulogize the man? Below is Collete.

Colleta’s hubby ameongea?

Yesterday’s opinions resolved this case…

Sawa. Just saw the long discussion after you posted link

Thank you

Wacha watu wasalimiane

More beautiful PHOTOS of the married female FM presenter whose boss d.ied ontop of her while c.hopping her wotowoto inside the hotel room surfaces

According to preliminary reports, Amimo was in the company of Juicy at the time of his passing.

Both individuals are said to be married, an information that has intensified online discussion and fueled a wave of public scrutiny.

Information circulating across social media suggests that Amimo collapsed during an aggressive s.ezual encounter with the married female presenter

Some unconfirmed reports further allege that Amimo may have taken a sezual enhancement substance prior to the incident.

Collete should claim to be his traditional wife pia yeye agawiwe mali. Maybe aneza kuwa alishika mimba in the last cum. How is she to raise the baby without a share of the money

I would have done the same if I had such an ugly wife. Sura kama kiatu ya Papa Shirandula.