MY SHUJAA DAY: PURR 27

Hi, BFF? Hows your mashujaa day coming? Mine is aweeeeeeessssssoooomme. Enough with that… So today in the morning I woke up with nothing to do coz it’s Mashujaaaaa daaaay (he he he! I can say that all daaaaaay… oops!) and I think to myself "What can I do to cheer my NUMBER ONE BFF on this great day. Then I remembered that I like books so I took a few munites to make some recommendations just for you. Here are some of my best reads eveeeeeeerrrrr!

PS: Forgive my shitty MS Paint skills. Love you. Kiss

[ATTACH=full]18483[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]18485[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]18486[/ATTACH]

@Purr_27 don’t fall for the greatest reader in this village. [ATTACH=full]18488[/ATTACH]

Aaaawwwwww but you sound like a pesky sheeeeeewhaaaaleeeeeee yourself! And your other handle is a pinkiiiiiieeeeee!

Nobody likes a Jelly-fag. What other handle?

Off with you devil-spawn. Niwache na BFF wangu.

Njoki chege

I know what you’ re insunating .

Tell me more son.

Yaani mtu anakatia mresh akimchora kaa whale? Hiyo si ni matusi mbaya. Ata kaa you trying to obscure the fact you calling her fat. Wacha kuwa that graphic

Why don’t you come up with new material? This whale routine is way past stale.

shemale ghasia ya mtu.
it seem you run outta of originality

http://40.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m30keyRclz1r8rbaao1_400.jpg

I told the idiot the same and to make it worse he seems to think this whale boolshiet is highly intelligent.

Gashwin is coming I can feel his footsteps

It’s so sad how all of you can’t appreciate art.

We appreciate art alright … not crap tho’.

obsession

This guy is like a broken record. Stupid really. Like he cant get over those boring ageist jokes with me. The tragedy is he thinks they are intelligent. Very retarded imbecile.

@Purr_27 wacha na uyu kuja twende kesha leo:rolleyes::rolleyes: i promise ntakutolea sadaka

How many times do I have to tell you guys this is not my handle. This is someone who just stole my ideas. I would never call @Purr_27 my friend nor have the time to make these pictures. They are good though.

@Fossil, I see Mashujaa day is not going well for you. It must be hard remembering your boys in the KAR.