My political predictions

1. Both Raira’s and Ruto’s running mate will be from MKR.
  2. Baba’s popularity in RV and MKR will increase significantly as we head into the next polls.
  3. Baba will leave his cows to fight for themselves in their home turfs and put all his energy into fighting for the top seat.
  4. MKR will experience less voter apathy as previously anticipated.
  5. Ruto will make serious inroads into Baba’s tradition strongholds. Voter turnout to be more than 70%.
  6. The OKA brigade will fade into oblivion and become more politically irrelevant as campaigns enter the homestretch.
  7. Uhuru Kenyatta will be less conspicuous in the campaign period but will be pulling the strings behind the scenes.
  8. Government will pay less attention to current problems facing Quenians. More people to be devastated by drought, high prices of commodities etc

So who is likely to win?

Nyamba ulale village idler

Nice opinion lakini opinions are like that hole kila mtu ako naya Mkuu.

No candidate in the presidential elections of bygone years in Kenya has EVER won it on their first attempt.

Not Kibaki nor Uhuru who previously attempted in 1997 & 2002 respectively but eventually became presidents.

RAO has been attempting for eternity and clearly won in 2007 but his victory was grabbed from him.

There will not be an anolamous election in 2022 where LootAll will be the first to break that cycle. Especially after having been insubordinate to the sitting president and his checkered past of kleptomania.

Take that to the bank and cash it.

. Government will pay less attention to current problems facing Quenians. More people to be devastated by drought, high prices of commodities etc

The only sure bet predictions…the others above keep on changing… politics are local and dynamics

Ruto will consider defeat even after IEBC have announced the outcome. Pale national assembly UDAmeffi will have a pocket of handful MPs.

It will be a tight one but the numbers are tilted towards hustler at the moment

Kîhîî wacha matusi

I Voted in 2007, 2013 and 2017. The people I passionately voted for have only improved their status and inflated their ego. A classmate that I gave 100k in 2017 for his campaign blocked me, its only early this year that he fucking sent me a whatsapp message saying that Im lost we should grab a cup of coffee, I told him Im busy, I see he is back on our fourth form Class group wall on WhatsApp commenting on every post. I Know the FAKA is broke now!!

I will NEVER EVER vote again. Wacha mwenye ata shinda akuje tuendelee na maisha!

That classmate of urs is a true matapaka, did he win?yaani after blocking u now he texts saying u can do :coffee: coffee? Tafuta 100k ingine when going for the coffee date:D:D:D

Did he win… which post was he vying for…

Raila doesn’t need a GEMA running mate to campaign but it will be better for him if he gets one. Voter apathy can be reduced by selecting running mates who will jump-start campaigns.

…Gatitira gaka acha imalizie hivo

Number 8 is the most accurate prediction