My personal struggle with

It started way back, i was a second year student in university of Nairobi when one of my friend, a chick; invited me to accompany her to her friend’s place in Nyayo Estate, apparently the father to my friend’s friend had been promoted and he was holding a celebration, like me my friend is a Kiuk but her friend was a luo from Mbita. When we got to their place we found friends and relatives of our friend there, they were eating and drinking, but because the utensils were few than expected visitors, so we were served in one tray of chicken stew and chapatis, our host had tagged her cousins some guys along, so when the food served in one big sinia we were supposed to eat from there almost six of us, i tried eat that food and i was completely unable to eat, i grabbed a single chapati and coke soda and stayed with it all through the eating session, the thought of sharing a a sinia with luos really got me wanting to puke. i just looked for funny explanations a to whty i was not eating.

About two years ago, i was invited for a birthday party by a certain lady, a magistrate in one of Kiambu counties’s law courts. At that ceremony i met a certain luo lady, she told me she was a practicing lawyer in Nakuru, we met severally from that time, we would meet for a drink mostly on Friday’s…one day, she came to my place obviously ready for an F. after all blow jobs and and everything we tried, i was really unable to have sex with her, my mind seriously refused. i cant explain.

now, today, i was in town to pick some documents from my friend, she volunteered to buy me lunch at a certain joint in town’ she told me she know a certain joint near Nation Centre owned by a luo and that serve great fish, we went there. Coincidentally or by bad luck, there was a footbal match by Gor Mahia, so we found a place jam packed by gor mahia fans, when we ordered our food, a certain person who was sitting opposite us was celebrating a score, when some saliva landed in my soup, my whole body went stiff, no way i could touch that food that i had barely eaten, i confronted him, he apologized but i was unable to touch it again, i told him he would pay for it, my friend said she would eat that food instead, i asked her whether she would eat two plates, no, she wanted me to eat her food and she eat mine, here i was ashamed but unable to tell her i couldnt touch her food too, i said i would order for juice and not eat food. she said it was okey, we ate and left.

now i think am suffering from a certain mentality against luos, it is really disturbing because seriously i dont hate luos, i find them intelligent and very friendly, am looking for advise on how to shun that feeling. i want to be accomodative to all people irrespective of where they come from.

you are @Jirani’s polar opposite

[ATTACH=full]33746[/ATTACH]

Kai ucio ni ugui piu!

Haiya… A birthday celebration is a ceremony? You should’ve stayed in class during english lessons.

thats deep when it comes to fucking i dont care about the tribe so long as theres a pussy over 20 yrs nadinya

!tihsllub esrever…something njonjo would have said in 1977…

You are the problem mujamaa. Better judge one by personality and not tribe and yes hio issue yako ni kujifanya. I just said it.

19 Likes

enda ukikauka na huko…

Get a brain transplant. Hii ndio ujinga tuliwachia class 3 dropouts. I understand hio situation ya saliva, lakini for Christ’s sake, whats wrong ferking a decent Luopean or sharing a plate? Hio pepo shindwe.

15 Likes

My personal struggle with tribalism.

U are a meffi

14 Likes

Today’s lesson: Imbecility has a face.

Get out of that cocoon motherfucker. The gene pool will be more clean if you die. Upuss x 100.

Funny its Kiuks critical of this post. Kama ingekuwa anti-kiuks ma like zingekuwa kibao.

[ATTACH=full]33757[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]33758[/ATTACH]

heil hitler!

Führer

Si ungesema tu you hate people from the lakeside badala ya kuandika hii story yote.