I once told my nephew to skip the first ‘’ H’’ when reading or pronouncing English words (e.g Honour, hour, honest, etc)…
Later that day I told him to Heat my fish & chips in the microwave.
I almost killed that idiot.
[ATTACH=full]192024[/ATTACH]
Kitu cha muhimu hapo ni salt, bila hio chakula hakina utamu…
Me huona these type of Samaki as choking hazard.
Bazuka
September 8, 2018, 10:16am
Fish any day, nyam choma hapan tambua
Some of us only do fish fillet tafadhare, when we were kids one of my siblings nearly chocked on a very tiny fish bone.
suspect
September 8, 2018, 11:09am
Samaki ni thufu pekee…okuyu hajui kutoa mifupa. …hiyo kitu naiogopa
system
September 8, 2018, 11:12am
suspect:
Samaki ni thufu pekee…
:oops: heee apana bwana.
Samak ni mtamu akiwa deep fried
system
September 8, 2018, 12:10pm
Nakumbuka nikiwa mtoto pale kimimi tulikuwa tunatega namkoye(mud fish) ask @uwesmake
WuTang
September 8, 2018, 12:49pm
Nile perch ukipewa zile balls haina mifupa.
system
September 8, 2018, 1:21pm
That fish looks sawasawa. I hope it’s not from China
Mbuthia89:
I once told my nephew to skip the first ‘’ H’’ when reading or pronouncing English words (e.g Honour, hour, honest, etc)…
Later that day I told him to Heat my fish & chips in the microwave.
I almost killed that idiot.
[ATTACH=full]192024[/ATTACH]
Ndume ni kusos fish na sembe. Mambo ya fish and chips achia ma slayqueen kama @Mrs Kuria
system
September 8, 2018, 1:35pm
Lots of spiky bones and no substance. You are gaddamn right. And a waste of time navigating the meal.
That’s why tunasemanga ‘add salt to taste’. The best chef is the one who knows how to give the best salt taste
system
September 8, 2018, 1:46pm
Indeed! a good meal is judged on the flavours. A friend recently introduced me to a perfect combination of salt and pepper all in one. Can’t get enough of it!
Africans eat fish with bones . Hio fillet hujui kama ni manufactured from some laboratory.