My most favourite gospel musician

[ATTACH=full]402988[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]402989[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D shifo taste yako ni ya kijua kali kama ya ango @uwesmake

I am talking about her musical prowess, not anything else my brother.

:D:D:D:D thought ni zieks and releshenship section. Nilisoma eti yule muyamaa kwa yina yula alienda mayuu kuleta mbiasala. Na ile interview ya supermarket attendant job kwani alianguka…

Ukimaliza kutombwa matako na @Jura panua mkundu @Kodiaga aiingie utulie

Yes oh yes…big it for our Kiambu girl Shiro wa GP. She is the greatest of all times in the gospel industry. A talented dancer, a creative videographer, a brilliant gospel lyrist, a businesswoman, a visionary, a talent ‘moulderer kikiki’…a brilliant wife and mother. And a brilliant sibling too. Potman the director is her younger bro and their mum now resides in Bidenstan. I could talk about this woman all day long. Oh and the night too.

My friends always used to sing her songs in our many drunken parties back in the day but I never paid any attention. Now, I am playing catch up on my own and each time I am done with one song, I lurch onto the next one…and boy aren’t they many? my favs at the moment are Muoroto and Irema.
Her songs have made me dust up my bible and read some of the stuff she sings about.
I think she is the UK currently lakini sijashikanisha rada, sijui ni kanisa gani ina-mhost…
I am also lurving Rachel Ngige, Phyllis Mbuthia and Maggie N.

He is still waiting for the results

Tunamtakia kila la heri.

Allahmdulilahi