…continued
The blackout lasted a little longer than expected.she insisted we postpone to nxt night at 11pm coz she couldn’t risk having sex without music playing in the background to muffle coitus melodies from diffusing into the neighbors
Next day Saturday payday.woke up early and dashed to work.I couldn’t walk fast coz of the walking style I had developed.I had to walk with a springing kinda rhythm Coz of my tight ngotha tht tightly squeezed my gonads.my peasant friends called the way I walk “style” or “bounce” Coz the word swagger hadn’t been invented yet.I bought the ngothas christened cowboy afew Weeks earlier from a lady hawker in a keg den.I suspect that either I bought a size smaller or simply the ngothas were meant for the Chinese market but mistakenly exported to Kenya
it was one of those Saturdays tht odiero engineers visited the construction site.most of the wahindis hid in the store
when the odieros arrived.l accompanied the senior Forman as chief osungu translator.the odiero had some deep Irish accent and it was upto me to break it into manageable bits for mhindis ears.
At noon we were paid.I earned 400 bob times six days all in brand new 50bob notes.wallet ilishiba kama kunguni ya eastlandos.
on my way home I passed by a popular fastfood joint tht sold fried mara and mbuno ya kuku.ate some with ugali,downed two glasses of changaa and headed to the video to burn some time.
The video hall was a poorly ventilated mabati structure with wooden ascending chairs,a 29 inch crt TV with two gigantic speakers on each side.
on the notice board was the days lineup.first was some Niger then kijeshi movie,then mkono(martial art)movie translated into Kikuyu last was" githurai 44."I had no idea the last movie was porn until it started.
The lead character was a bald headed odiero called jonny sins wth some black curvy girl.he did she,she did him,they did each other,in all positions they did the deed and in all orifices they exchanged biological juices.it was my first time to watch porn.I was so turned on that I almost literally took matters into my own hands using my palm–ela to Kawasaki bt I remembered I had an appointment with my neighbors wife.
I dashed out the video hall towards her house.unfortunately my cowboy ngotha decided to give me unsolicited Kawasaki as I was running and a climaxed the moment I reach her door…to be continued