my life as a peasant ep four

…continued

She opened the door immediately
She must have heard my soft groans as I climaxed.I tried to keep a straight face but the orgasm caused me to involuntary turn my eyes ile design ya undertaker the wrestler does as he enters the ring.
She slammed her door .she latter told me she thought I was a mundu mulosi judging by the way my eyes shone

I staggered to my room and jumped straight to bed.afew minutes latter I heard a soft knock on my mabati wall accompanied by a soft voice asking "unakuja ama? Quickly removed my trouser,tshirt and cum soaked ngotha.I wore only my 05 Jeans and dashed out.that 05 Jeans had an ability to be worn inside out.a must have for bachelors who hated washing,i had 3 pairs.God bless the Chinese

As I entered her house I quickly noticed tht she had completely plastered the entire walls with pages of old newspapers.this was most likely done to seal all pin holes on the walls.in the slum it was a national pastime hobby to puncher small strategic holes in the mabati walls to spy and gather Intel on one’s neighbor/s
Good Intel could give u Puccci or even lessen your rent!

She turned on the radio and gave me a stool to sit.she moved the table,removed the mattress from the bed and laid it on the floor.all this movements made her ass make some unsolicited twerk that made me soo hard.l was young so getting it up for the second time in a few minutes did not need the help of sildanafil citrate 50/100mg tabs.
I tried to romance her bt she refused.she just removed her cloths and assumed the missionary position.
I noticed that she shaved her pubic hair and this enhanced the beauty of her coital organ.her nicely shaped boobs’s areola looked like turn lights of a landrover defender 110.

She used her thumb and index finger to split her pussy lips apart revealing some nice red flesh tht can only be compared to heaven.
on radio a song was playing of Sean Paul ft Cecile with lyrics like"run your big jeep pon me runway"that perfectly described what I was to do.

I quickly entered her and she didn’t moan “oooh god” as I expected…she only made a ssssssshssss.sssssssshsss sound like a pioneer tweeter in a matatu with the volume maxed.
She made this nice waist and pelvic region movement that matched my thrusts and tempo all with her face covered with a kitamba.she refused other styles apart from missionary claiming they were tabia mbaya and meant only for malayas.
After a few minutes I" heard" it coming."mwaga yote ndani"she told me sofly I don’t know how she knew it,maybe it was due to the increased tempo sijui.
She removed the kitamba on her face, grabbed my buttocks and made some growling agressive sound like a pig strangled on it’s own cord.
Then my semen raced from my testicles through my urethra exited my penis in to her vagina releasing an explosive pleasure…ohhhhhhh my! After I recovered from the pleasure convulsions,she pushed me off her and loudly urinated in a basin.I quietly dozed off.until…

(Loud knock on the door)
MAN:Agripinah!Agripinah!

AGRIPINAH:(shaking)nnaaani?
…to be cont

14 Likes

Weee!!!

Sawa

hahahahahahha nime dedi mjamaa na nimestedi, am just imagining being you, ukimwaga ndani yote, but that pat of knock nok feels like ile dream u force urself to wake up and find out its just a dream and you brethe with a sigh of relief

Part 5 iwekwe leo ama niweke mtu mstari… If you agree with me like this comment

12 Likes

[ATTACH=full]31679[/ATTACH]

Part five.

On the contrary patia yeye “Elder”. If you agree with me like this comment

14 Likes

Jatelo.akia type pio pio e iphone6a na ni

hahahaha just kidding lakini si uweke tu leo tuanze friday visuri yawa

Agripinah,kuja umalize hekaya

Agripinah = @Akeelah

Ninge pendako kunyanganya @Deorro main squeeze yake!

Made my day mpaka nimetoa helmet

boss soap opera yako imetuma ni nyoji…aki a nani!

:smiley: :smiley: :oops:

it was worth the wait. wacha nitafute part 3…

Hehee. Anafunika uso kwa nini?

hiyo part imenimaliza kama Gilbeys

Love the story telling keep it up.