My IVF doctor called me to convince to get pregnant

Yaani is it ethical to call patients trying to convince them how much they need a kid? Aseme tuu I need that half million you were going to pay me. Imagine from 2023 na vile yeye huwa busy. Ati just come we talk. Mimi I just go we talk with a man?

The only business I have left with men is when I want them to do something for me. Beyond that I have no other business with these XYs. During the six month waiting period where he told me to get hormonal (fertility) and follicle count tests every month. Not to mention like 40 tests of every part of my body,adi nikapata sina asthma Aga Khan told me I have.It was totally insane the number of tests I did. Plus he only sent you to the best and most expensive doctors.Even my sinuses were checked. All good except my nose bone being a bit crooked.

So when my people realised that I abandoned that quest of having biological kids, they now started budgering me to adopt a child. So I don’t want to raise my biological child but I will rose a stranger’s child I don’t know from Adam? Like I don’t understand how people reason sometimes.

Short of immaculate conception I’m not having children probably until I go down to my grave. I may have wanted one at one point but I also wasn’t in a good head space by then. Thank God for small mercies that I got a busy doctor with a 6 months wait period.

He was really interesting,we never talked about my issues I would pay him five thousand and wait for him for hours for me to give him a therapy session or talk about politics for at most 10 minutes. Let me tell you,no occupation beats being a doctor.

I remember him reprimanding me when I told him I was going to get a white sperm donor and he said you want tumuzungu when we are here? I just laughed.

He’s a good sport, I’d recommend him anyday.but if you are impatient he’s not your guy.I would not have been a good mother anyway. I’m too self centered and how about the process of pregnancy and childbirth, breastfeeding! Potty training. Waking up nights.

I know here someone stole my slip from the doctor on fertility tests basically hormone tests.Yes I did those every month for 6 months and they were ok else he’d have put me on medication.I wonder if my DCI boyfriend would be interested in finding out who steals personal medical from my phone. Probably how y’all steal info from MPs phones innit.

But I digress, if I really want kids theres thousands to adopt. I haven’t. Actions speak louder than words. I know I have spoiled your reproduction rate or whatever but it’s my uterus. No matter what you say, my uterus is returning to its maker as it was created. Again your opinion is of no consequence. Have more kids to make up for the deficit. You are just not worth the trouble! Nothing personal! This is a child free zone! We have as much right not to have kids as you do to have them. Remember that a child isn’t a toy that you can return or give away if you realise that you made a mistake. Here’s to all brave people who are childfree by choice. Happiness be yours :bouquet:

Nonsense

Money is hard to find, don’t waste it on unnecessary things. God created man and woman, man created IVF.
Go figure.

Maraya muzee at 80 coomer haitakua inahold mukojo , your feeble feet will be shivering like twigs hapo Dio utalia kwikwikwi ukikumbuka hauna mujukuu WA kukupanguza mavi.
Pia the world is changing . Unaeza kuwa na pesa but wafanyikazi watakutia kidole kwa mcoondur accidentally bearing in mind 60% of Kenyan population doesn’t understand their sexaul orientation . At that age unaeza kuwa raped na chupa by your female worker . Hapo utajuta kama mushienzi . Inshort tumia coomer vizuri matunda yake ikutumikie ukizeeka
sad fat woman GIF

Well, I couldn’t find a mzungu with the features I want to donate plus Kenya doesn’t have comprehensive genetic defects testing . I wasn’t keen on natural insemination aka having sex with a guy so as to get pregnant. I preferred clean method without a man lying on top of me. Being asexual is so liberating. It’s the real women’s liberation. Plus if I die right now I won’t miss heaven coz I am committing fornication plus no disease fears. I’m clean from all male desecration.

Oh! And on my will, I have bequeathed all my earthly goods to members of my immediate nuclear family. I’m not building other people’s homes, I’m building the one I came from and will be buried next to all the people I love, my paternal grandparents and aunt who was also single and childfree. I don’t want my grave in some distant place. I want to rest next to my ancestors in a place I’ve known all my life. Fuck the patriarchy and going to be buried in some distant place you don’t even like.

Your problem very complex, and you are dealing with it the wrong way, because it’s cognitive, not clinical–that’s why you use veterinarian language like insemination (see how that correlates to the term chimpanzee?)
You’ll only solve it when you stop thinking of people as animals, and sex as perfunctory as mating. Anything short of that is hopeless. IVF should not even feature as an item in the mind of a sexually healthy person. You need to have your brain replaced, that’s the source of all your life’s difficult questions.

Whose going to replace my brain? You? Promiscuity and sleeping with people you are not married to isn’t being sexually healthy, it’s being sick, emotionally, psychologically and spiritually even physically like HIV. There’s nothing like sexually liberated. That’s why porn stars all end up killing themselves . They ferked around and found out! No pun. If you read the Bible it’d be clear to you by now.

1 Corinthians 6 13

Foods for the stomach and the stomach for foods, but God will destroy both it and them. Now the body is not for sexual immorality but for the Lord, and the Lord for the body.

Way forward? Just live your life: eat drink and make merry, Life will bring its answers in due time. As for God destroying both food and the stomach, that’s nothing new, people keep being born living and dying–daily! That’s what life is, no one is set to live forever, the good and the wicked alike. All these confusing things modern life throws around are nothing but commerce. But, if you must run your life solely on the Bible, I suggest you read only Ecclesiastes from beginning to end. All the answers are there.

Yes. My ā€˜sick’ brain tells me that no type of sex is worth this

Pessimism is a dangerous way of living, that’s all I can say. When you view life as though something out there is always targeting you for destruction, you live in fear. Life has all kinds of risks, but it has to be lived. It’s the decisions your mind makes which matter, because that’s what steers you through all your life, once you leave the care of parents. Your brain isn’t sick, it’s your perspective on life which enslaves you. Essentially, what plagues you is fear of life itself, simple. So all these efforts of trying to propagate it in purely detached, scientific methods are just signs that you cannot endure life in the raw. Living is a responsibility which cannot be dodged, and passing life on is part of it–in fact it’s the very purpose of itšŸ˜† You must confront that at sime point, that’s just the way it is. You will have to find that courage somewhere, because, that’s life.

Good luck in your trajectory.

As for me, the joy and satisfaction I derive from playing with my princes & princesses in both indoor & outdoor games gives me total relief, I usually sleep as a kid after the day breaks.

The bond I created is meant to extend my love to my grandkids ā€œto beā€ so that I can’t get bored in my :cityscape_at_dusk: years, even if they will be visiting after every four months (during school closures).

So far 5 kids from 3 wives, the fourth one is heavy. Target 8-10 kids.

Jaza kuma na njoti for once. Kazi ya hio ndoo iko kati kati ya miguu yako ni kujaza carrots na cucumber. Umbwa koko wewe niblock

Ok.nishablock. Don’t be jealous, mchwa itaenjoy kitu fresh with no carrot and cucumber residue. Meanwhile wewe unakula malaya with 15 semen samples

Why do you need to wish me good luck? Because you think you are better than me? Good luck to you raising kids in this economy and with their future after Ruto had looted every thing. You need the luck more than me.

Matako wewe. Mamako angekukunia akuflash kwa choo like the piece of shit that you are.

kumbe kapoti is barren no wonder she spews very hot bile