Wherever you work, you owe total allegiance to your employer.
Especially if your employer is in essence the government by whatever percentage.
This used to be common sense when we joined service
Vitu ziliharibika when after kibaki later uhuruto employed fresh guys from wherever and assigned them higher job groups
Vijana wadogo job group ‘P’ …director this director that
Saa hizo sisi tulianzia ‘K’
This newbies feel the right to be heroes and share sensitive stuff to the general public.
What am I saying:
KQ was to justified in suspending with an intention to dismiss Mr. Ali
Time people respected the sensitivity of government roles like we used to
His Twitter handle: https://twitter.com/gireali_
Randy
February 29, 2020, 1:57am
When a rogue government fails to protect its ppl this is the result… you is basically saying the government would rather deal with an epidemic rather than take preventive measures!!!
Hii opinion peleka mogadishu.
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Firwa
It was good that he shared the photo.
lakini hii maneno ya barua lazima atalia kwa choo
Mkwasi
February 29, 2020, 3:54am
This is an archaic reasoning Mr. A- This is not year 94. We want accountability from the government.
The government is bigger than all of you. That’s how China and even the US became bigger. Usijidanganye eti unaweza ambia serekali kitu
Hata US inalimit information on the corona virus …place mnacopy eti democracy
[ATTACH=full]289638[/ATTACH]
Coronavirus: Trump Admin Briefly Bars Anthony Fauci From Discussing Outbreak
sani
February 29, 2020, 5:39am
Common sense is not common. People are driven by adrenaline
fisi_fc
February 29, 2020, 5:52am
You can be the most loyal employee and still get fired. There is no loyalty in todays workplace.
[ATTACH]289657[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]289657[/ATTACH]
josento
February 29, 2020, 7:10am
Especially if your employer is in essence the government by whatever percentage.
Vitu ziliharibika when after kibaki later uhuruto employed fresh guys from wherever and assigned them higher job groups
This newbies feel the right to be heroes and share sensitive stuff to the general public.
What am I saying:
this is common sense…whoever pays the piper calls the tune…mtu anakulipa mshahara lazima utatii sheria zake…this is common sense knowledge and why companies have a PR department…hii entitlement ni ushenzi sana…as ana employee the first thing you do is protect your brand otherwise unaenda nyumbani ukitaka kuwa hero GO ANONYMOUS and cover your tracks…millenium niggaz watatuonyesha mambo
What am I saying:
Hapa bingwa natambua A- yako ya 1994.
Public opinion sees Ali as a hero,yes he is one in a way but he went contrary to some company policies that he might have skipped reading while signing contract at the time he got employed.