My illegal smuggling ☠️ Beware ☠️

Uhuru in Kitui launch the Border Police Response Unit (BPU) these guys will be Kenya’s toughest and well trained border police. So if you have an illegal smuggling enterprise beware the bad boys are coming for you.

[MEDIA=twitter]1329510622040641536[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1329462889430847492[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1329434621394771980[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVgKeD4wiy0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWknuwa6nN8

Ghaseer tucker tucker

These niggas unapea mia tano they look the other way…

wow! and we still got police station with one single toilet and bathroom for 30 cops, and their families.

Are you a cop?:smiley:
Mliambiwa msome mkakataa,kuleni ujeuri sasa

sweep the feet show no mercy:D:D:D:D

Wameshindwa na kutuliza cattle rustling over the borders,hio kazi ingine watawezana nayo kweli. Waendelee kuvamia supermarkets na kuiba pombe kwa clubs. Usless kabisa

You really dont get puns do you?

Why bro? I’ve got a dozen non-stick pans in my kitchen

Hii ni culture bro just like FGM and male circumcision,hakuna vile itawai isha

The well connected will still smuggle goods in. In fact they’re going to use police protection to do it.

I hope wapewe serious armoured vehicles otherwise on Somalia border watafanywa minced meat na Ieds.

Nothing is ever good enough for Kenyans. Damned if you do, damned if you don’t.

The police force is being changed no more big stomachs as the past. Leaner more effective police officers are being trained and promoted.

Another new thing is drones Kenya Police will be operating a drone unit. And as well, they’re getting brand new MRAPS from China and South Africa.

Brand new ones are on route or already arrived. They have the minesweepers rollers.

These are not city cops. They’re a brand new elite border guard.

Huku kwetu matatizo tumeyazoea

Zii sio karai chief ,puns,tongue in cheek banter,words of play,paranomasia,jokes ,you know ha ha type of statements? [SIZE=1]Why do you need dozen pans,wewe ni mpishi [/SIZE]

Seems you didn’t get my pun elder…:D:D