My Ghanaian Husband conned me

This are broke ass men for you. To avoid problems avoid broke men and never on your purse in the presence of any man.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mn9URlDGnhA

Shut the fcuk up please,kindly,am begging you.Unafanya niumwe na kichwa for no apparent reason.Please am begging kindly.

shosho si upikie watoto uji

Smart guy. Con the feminazi to the last coin.

Who hurt you? These guy took advantage of the type of woman you all want, the one who asks for nothing and gives everything. Yet when women wise up and won’t give anything you get mad bcz yall can’t live without us. The way yall hate women and keep voicing it, it’ll get to a point where even if I came across a dying man I wouldn’t help. I will walk away smiling good riddance to bad rubbish. Why help someone who hates you? The world should become a better place just by the person who gloats over your downfall if they just drop dead. I saw a man dropped dead in Donholm. Another one bites the dust. Corona is sweeping these 3 legged monsters like a new broom. I hope you are next and they bury you in shallow grave like a dog carcass. How the mighty have fallen. You will die and leave women here must be why yall so bitter. Women will outlive you with at least 10years. God sure has a sense of humor when dealing with yall roaches. Sending you to hell early.

Your hatred on men is on steroids, and that’s too huge a burden to carry around. Talk to your inner self and relieve it please…

There are good guys out there.
Acha kutuweka pamoja juu va vitu zenye hupostiwa apa.
Wengine ka mimi ni spectators.

I know but huku you must fire with fire. Chuki na chuki moto zaidi. IRL I have no issues with men bcz I keep off the ones with nothing to offer me but bile and I am very polite to the ones who give me what I want. Mimi hata ukiwa na mimi tushikwe na police utashangaa how you will get off without spending a cent. Some years back kuna place nilikua jamaa akanipea lift. His windscreen was cracked, tukasimamishwa na polisi. Weuh! The guy was shocked by how I spoke to the cop hadi akatuachilia.

So when a man is talking shit about a woman who helped men and lost everything their hatred isn’t on steroids but when a woman responds in kind, she needs to relieve her burden of hate bcz it’s OK for men here to diss women, use and abuse them but it’s not OK for me to say I hope the men who do such and support such things all die of Corona? Bcz the world will be a better place without them. I am not apologetic and I will keep hating them bcz even the Bible says hate what is evil. And it’s evil to abuse someone who helps you out. To those men who are good to me I am a loving angel but to the enemy of women all around the world, I am the angel of death. I pray for their death and destruction. Are we together? Go preach to your fellow men about hate not me. Mimi sijawahi ib

DAWA ya moto ni moto. If you as a man show hate for women and it is a woman who taught you hadi kwenda Choo. Don’t you deserve hell fire wacha hatred. I wish you could talk to the men in my real life uneza shanga wananipenda sana. I am so loving and kind like God but hii Takataka ingine like ktalk boys,sio ya kubembelezwa ama ya kupendwa ni ya kuwekwa Tyre, kumwagiwa mafuta na kuchomwa . Fighting fire with even hotter fire. No jokes.

Divorcee, there’s nothing you can offer a man. You are full of bile and testosterone which are very repulsive. I also guess umeanza kupata ndevu.
You cannot offer youth, good sex, business,femininity or anything that a man deems valuable.
The way you rant about men here daily and your hatred of them, I’m 100% sure you’ve done so many hit and runs on the road in the name of ‘revenge’ for all the oppressed women.