My First Iksude and Dreams Crushed

By Standard six, I was getting attracted to girls. The girls liked me too. As the brightest student in class, I was always willing to help them solve their Maths problems. I liked the ones seated at the front seat. I would squeeze myself between them and they would be giggling to my jokes. Occasionally, one would let me touch her boobies. :stuck_out_tongue: They were large; mammalian glands those.

She was the first girlfriend. My age, slender, and a black beauty. Tits were firm and she had this cheeky smile. The boys had their eyes on her. But I was the one who won her love. I thought I would marry her and we’ld have bouncing babies together. I always looked forward to our moments together. Innocent love it was.

The innocent me had never tasted a cookie. But she was clever. She invited me to their home that Saturday, but I couldn’t go. I did not want to disappoint her, so I said I’ll go after church. See, my father was around that weekend. And that meant no stepping outside the home compound.
My ancestors must have intervened. Though I didn’t expect it, I was sent to buy some painkillers at the nearest shopping center. On my way, I met the girl. She was with another girl; an equally well-endowed lass. I had to escort them, so my mission to the shops came to a stop, temporarily. The other girl reached her home and so we had to part. I was left with my girl.

We took the winding path that passed through a forest. It was around past 6, so it was still early by the village standards. I could not let the chance go. I grabbed her hand. She held my hand. I told her sweet nothings. It was about her beauty and her sense of fashion. Hehe…mark you, she wearing those long mokorino dresses! But it didn’t matter. She was the finest to me.

We kissed. We couldn’t let go. My cheap, second-hand trouser was now bulging. Her tits were firm. Spotless. She was breathing hard. Panting, sort of. I could feel her underwear. Her wetness. Finally, she lay on her back. I helped remove her underwear. Then, the first thrust. It felt so heavenly!

I arrived home after one hour. Sadly, I had not realized my shirt was wet and I had this funny smell. I was avoiding everyone. I thought they’ld know my little secret. :smiley:

I’m in form 2, first term. Mid-term break to be precise. My village queen is carrying a baby. We had not communicated for a while. I was very sure it wasn’t me. Coz the first and last fuck was eons ago (class 8). What happened? She wouldn’t look at me straight into the eyes. I felt like shedding a tear. Dreams crushed. Such a short life-cycle for the girls!

20 Likes

hehehe sijasoma badi…yaani leo umeguzwa wapi ukatupea hekaya @Conservative dude this better be good. Wacha nisome sasa

You pedophile. …anyway nice story kept me anticipating

I was a kid hiyo time.

You were able to fertilize an underage. …no no no me thinks you were 18yrs old in class 6 hence name pedophile :slight_smile:

Is it worth reading ama aweke audio?

That was uncalled for @Abba …this dude hata sperm zake zilikuwa as conservative as he is. This @Conservative dude

Iko poa. Soma

jamaa wa black mamba hata huja upgrade kwa nduthi, your tastes might be below par

Nice anthology.

Niggas here got comprehension issues.
He clearly states he met her paged while in form two and the last time he shagged her he was in class 8.
It wasn’t his pregnancy unless she carried his sperms in her system for over 2 years.

Umeona iko below par? @Conservative dude huyu jamaa anasema hekaya yako iko below par

Bro soma hekaya kwanza alafu comment. @Conservative dude nice one

I know it’s a heckaya bro .just putting a serious face on it

Boss that was URINE!

@Mrs4thletter uliambiwa hii story?

Imagine apana, ebu at a nitoe hii lingerie nivae kinyasa ya jeans na leg warmers na T-shirt yake ya gym

The girl had known sex a little early na ndo alipata mtoto. ulisaidiwa kula na village ninjas

When in primary school nothing was more intriguing than touching a forming breast of a female classmate honestly .I’ve never had that feeling even now that we have well formed ,plastic surgeried, tattooed ones.

To me Winnies titties was one of the world’s physical features apart from rivers ,mountain ,oceans ,hills and Congo Forest.