My favourite actor becomes a pastor

Denzel Washington has become a minister in training after being baptised shortly before his 70th birthday, in a ceremony at a church in New York.
The Oscar-winning actor, now appearing in Gladiator II, was baptised on Saturday at the Kelly Temple Church of God in Christ in Harlem, New York City, affiliated to the Pentecostal Church of God in Christ denomination.

@Josto_Bwaku is currently undergoing Ja’Ugenya baptism by fire.

The consequence of tempting Wuod Alego.

In order to be pardoned, he must recite the poem “I love Raila Odinga too much”

He is a fine actor.

pastor na mtoto wake Lesbian ameoaa juzi…fuck that shit

Hii ni retirement strategy noma sana, remember he had hinted at retirement and based on his morals and how he knows people regard him, it was an intelligent step

Sasa mtoto akiwa Lesbian you should not be a pasta? That’s her decision nothing he can do about it

I assumed your favorite actor would be a junguu. Not a chimpanzee.

I think I’ve memorized training day. I’ve watched it a hundred times

Isn’t Denzel the absolute best actor in the world? Merry Christmas.

hapa nikukafunga ka blal faken. god needs your money