Juzi, I decided to check on how my ex-girlfriends are doing. Am disappointing.
[ol]
[li]Monicah was the one who rubbed me soot. She committed suicide in 2013 after some marital issues. She left behind 6 children. Watatu ni chokoraa.[/li][li]Susan was my secondary school sweetheart. Last they heard of her was in 2014 when she went to SaudiA as a mboch. Watu wao hawajui kama ako uhai ama alikufishwa na waarabu. She was one rare combination of beauty and brains. Sijui what went wrong.[/li][li]Njoki (my neighbour) was giving me slices as recently as 2015. Juzi niliskia alifyatuka kichwa- she is currently in mathare. She was a dedicated wife whose only weakness was that small matter between us. [/li][li]Nancy was my university prayer partner but dropped out after 2nd yr after pregnancy. I was not involved. She now sells at a pub in K-South. Nilimpigia akanishow she got married, lakini hawes kataa kunipatia. [/li][li]Mueni was a mkamba singo matha from my estate who used to frequent my local. Tukajuana and she told me she is a receptionist huko industrarea. I wanted to marry her until truecaller said she is mama nguo.[/li][/ol]
[ATTACH=full]104225[/ATTACH]
Am wondering, is my josto cursed such that whoever it ferks ferks in life? I pity whoever I will marry.
With those very few but precise words ma pink handlers should stand warned…
severe
June 7, 2017, 4:58pm
Wewe ni man of red dick… equivalent to red thigh in females.
Just curious…how r u doing in life uaself?
@gashwin Tunaeza include Malaya SJ kama ex ?
But most of my exes ni singowmadhas .
hata sijui hiyo SJ huwa wapi…
[ol]
[li]Monicah was the one who rubbed me soot. She committed suicide in 2013 after some marital issues. She left behind 6 children. Watatu ni chokoraa.[/li][li]Susan was my secondary school sweetheart. Last they heard of her was in 2014 when she went to SaudiA as a mboch. Watu wao hawajui kama ako uhai ama alikufishwa na waarabu. She was one rare combination of beauty and brains. Sijui what went wrong.[/li][li]Njoki (my neighbour) was giving me slices as recently as 2015. Juzi niliskia alifyatuka kichwa- she is currently in mathare. She was a dedicated wife whose only weakness was that small matter between us. [/li][li]Nancy was my university prayer partner but dropped out after 2nd yr after pregnancy. I was not involved. She now sells at a pub in K-South. Nilimpigia akanishow she got married, lakini hawes kataa kunipatia. [/li][li]Mueni was a mkamba singo matha from my estate who used to frequent my local. Tukajuana and she told me she is a receptionist huko industrarea. I wanted to marry her until truecaller said she is mama nguo.[/li][/ol]
Am wondering, is my josto cursed such that whoever it ferks ferks in life? I pity whoever I will marry.
Unakaa kusambaza sexually transmitted demons
[ol]
[li]Monicah was the one who rubbed me soot. She committed suicide in 2013 after some marital issues. She left behind 6 children. Watatu ni chokoraa.[/li][li]Susan was my secondary school sweetheart. Last they heard of her was in 2014 when she went to SaudiA as a mboch. Watu wao hawajui kama ako uhai ama alikufishwa na waarabu. She was one rare combination of beauty and brains. Sijui what went wrong.[/li][li]Njoki (my neighbour) was giving me slices as recently as 2015. Juzi niliskia alifyatuka kichwa- she is currently in mathare. She was a dedicated wife whose only weakness was that small matter between us.[/li][li]Nancy was my university prayer partner but dropped out after 2nd yr after pregnancy. I was not involved. She now sells at a pub in K-South. Nilimpigia akanishow she got married, lakini hawes kataa kunipatia.[/li][li]Mueni was a mkamba singo matha from my estate who used to frequent my local. Tukajuana and she told me she is a receptionist huko industrarea. I wanted to marry her until truecaller said she is mama nguo.[/li][/ol]
Made my day… Hao mamanzi walikubebea curses zako, thank them for that.
One of my Exes just got married to a Canadian
Another one is pregnant with a husband with whom they recently moved in together
There is only one who got married to a phenomenal cheat in Kiambu and she always makes me know slices are still on the table for me; just need to name the date and
venue.
I guess then I am your antithesis, bring your Exes to me and they will have a 66% chance of getting your cursed monkey off their backs
gashwin:
akianzia na huyo mental?
hehe huyo akuje wa mwisho after confirming my efficacy
Lola
June 8, 2017, 6:46pm
so can we conclude that when a man leaves you he secretly hopes that you never succeed than him… woie
No. When a man leaves you, he wishes never to see you again in life. That is the best option.
Lola
June 8, 2017, 6:59pm
ooh pliz… then how comes most of the xes always want to initiate contact by sending friend requests on facebook? I did a test when whatsapp introduced the feature whereby you can see who viewed your pic status. I bet you know who viewed me the most.
Sharap. This discussion is over.