Juzi, I decided to check on how my ex-girlfriends are doing. Am disappointing.
[ol]
[li]Monicah was the one who rubbed me soot. She committed suicide in 2013 after some marital issues. She left behind 6 children. Watatu ni chokoraa.[/li][li]Susan was my secondary school sweetheart. Last they heard of her was in 2014 when she went to SaudiA as a mboch. Watu wao hawajui kama ako uhai ama alikufishwa na waarabu. She was one rare combination of beauty and brains. Sijui what went wrong.[/li][li]Njoki (my neighbour) was giving me slices as recently as 2015. Juzi niliskia alifyatuka kichwa- she is currently in mathare. She was a dedicated wife whose only weakness was that small matter between us. [/li][li]Nancy was my university prayer partner but dropped out after 2nd yr after pregnancy. I was not involved. She now sells at a pub in K-South. Nilimpigia akanishow she got married, lakini hawes kataa kunipatia. [/li][li]Mueni was a mkamba singo matha from my estate who used to frequent my local. Tukajuana and she told me she is a receptionist huko industrarea. I wanted to marry her until truecaller said she is mama nguo.[/li][/ol]
[ATTACH=full]104225[/ATTACH]
Am wondering, is my josto cursed such that whoever it ferks ferks in life? I pity whoever I will marry.
Nikiachana na mtu inabakingi story…hata fb hakuna ubeshte Tena. Just recently I saw an Ex…one Fauzia…akiwa amebeat kubeat…I couldn’t even know her only that alijiintroduce…grinning like a green gecko. Said hi and bye…nikatoka mall na speed ya 150km/hr. I have never met an ex who is doing better than me and I read the regret in their eyes. Its amazing:D:D:D