My Ex-wife is Now a Lesbian.

My “inner voice” always told me something was not right between me and our new neighbors.
They were a Latvian Lesbian couple who moved next door just before me and my missus seperated.
Everytime i told her that i had seen them kissing or cuddling up in their garden she would shrug it off as me being some sort of pervert.
Our new neighbors were overly friendly and would always be there doing neighborly things like bringing Christmas presents to our kids,letting our kids play with their dog,taking my kids for Halloween Trick or treating etc…

All the while my wifey denied that they were lesbos and she would get defensive to the point of causing a fight!
Mimi nashangaa tu but not once did i catch them making out through my Kitchen window which looked up into theirs!

Sasa the last time my little girl had her birthday,nikaambia ex-wife mpango ya Birthday niaje?
She tells me ati hakuna mpango juu its falling on a schoolday wewe leta present she will just appreciate it if you phone her later and that will be it.

Mimi si mtu mushene mob but its always hard to Hate the mother of your children.
Someone close to her told me ati the next weekend after me doing my Birthday thing; ati she and ONE of my Lesbian Neighbours did a Big Birthday party for my daughter and that it was just her and ONE of the neighbours.
It transpires that my Lesbian Couple neighbors broke up months ago and that my ex-wife has been a “Shoulder to cry on” for her!

Hii story i am now getting from her OWN cousin who is also dismayed and to whom my Ex-wife opened up to her about her new found Lesbian Lifestyle!

I have seen and heard it All Now!..

Enyewe vitu zingine zinafanya you wonder if you are Cursed!

It seems me and you, we gonna be single for a long time

Yeah! You are cursed.

Ulioa yeye akiwa single mother?

Maybe i am cursed but its not in your place as a “villager” to say that to me ! kikikikiiii…

You might have made her hate men. But if you ain’t together @Ka-Buda why is it hurting? But bringing kids in such environment can be damaging…

Most women are bisexuals in nature, she is just in an experimental stage

Sisemi kitu!
But when i think about it now in Retrospect; I should have Known better!

Boss you’re not cursed, just short sighted and lame. Get back with the ex and within no time you have yourself [SIZE=6]Ménage à trois… [/SIZE]

That is a very Compassionate way for a woman to look at things on behalf of their fellow woman.
Another way of looking at it would be that she was just a Pretentious Lesbian who lied to me for 10 years probably just to have kids!

What makes European women who were once straight turn to lesbianism?

1. Multiple break ups/Divorce/u-single mother

2. Jail

@Ka-Buda, did you just say Ex-Wife? That means you’re still emotionally attached.

I detest her now and almost Hate her.
I wouldn`t consider anything sexual between me and her after hearing this and its not because i hate Lesbians; its because i hate FAKE-NESS.
And the fact that i have to deal with her until our last kid is 18 just makes me want to jump over a Cliff!

Of course you are cursed!

How could i not be Emotionally attached with the mother of my 2 children when she is getting her Nyap licked by another woman under the same roof as my SON?!.. (Never mind my daughter)

Hi kids! Now you have a Daddy & two Mommys.

Well, that’s an awkward conversation …

Eish!

Muthee!! Hapo ni noma maze.

Wah! Pole sana. Is this the kenyan or SA ex wife?

Tall tales of ka_buda. Season 4 episode 6.