My Escapade with Lanye's in Thika cont....

Sorry guys battery went low but now I am set.

In the club, people were two two except me. I went to a secluded corner sat and orderd food first. Goat fry and chapo. It was nice I first thought that they would ask for the cash but the waiter told me to relax. So I did exactly that as I waited for food. Kwa dance floor there were this energetic youth who danced non stop since I entered the club till I left. Before I had to leave, I asked the waiter if there were any ladies who came alone in the club. “Wengi sana” he replied. How can I get one to just talk to? I asked he told me chill they will come along. So i did exactly that chilled. The food came, the drinks came and after like two hours, no lady came. I wonder how people are able to just sit and attract ladies bila pressure??? I am one unlucky guy hiyo sector.

Check my phone. Wahh it is almost 1 am. So i decided to leave the club and try my luck somewhere else. I went to this legend club which I cannot even remember the name but it is next to standard charterd bank. Music there was nice and coincidentally 15 people had birthdays that day. So dedications lasted for like 40 mins till it became boring. So I decided to leave and look for a room to spend the rest of the night. Apparently there are two main busy streets at Night in Thika i cannot even recall their names but they are parrarel. So I went thru the first one vualaa here they are bebes of all sorts. Since I was shy, I decided to go round and steal a glance once more. The others street was equa to the task that made me want 1 more lap to see this good creation. 1 lap turned to 2 then 3 then four. Amaizingly the more the rounds I took the prettier the ladies became. While I was going my fifth round, the scene changed from preety ladies to guys with kaki jackets and funny caps. Wahhh police. One of them hit my chest with his fist and demanded my ID. I gave it to him but he was not satisfied. I tried to explain but nearly got slaps. So I decided to keep quiet.

Guys were rounded up and handcuffed in pairs. All along I thought they could open the cuffes and let us go but wapi? As I was used to, there was supposed to be a vehicle which will pick us and hapo ndio kujitetea. " Haya twendeni" one officer said to us a guy whom I later learned is the OCS. A guy tried to give them 1k but the response was slaps till he regrated why he did that. Hao sisi hadi ndani. Kama kawaida toa kiatu na mshipi andika majina alafu karibu Nymbani.

There were a total of 6 cells. Cell 1 was the deadliest. For the guys who knew that avoided it like a plaque. Since I was new there I entered the cell trying to act friendly as I could. The guy infront of me was a reverend. He was ushered in with blows and kicks and I knew I was next to get the kicks. Lucky me I was just frisked and told to go to the far end where the bucket of stool and urine was. So I made myself comfortable.

After like one hour, there was a lot of commosion from the OB to the cell. Door were banged blows exchanged but finally the doors were main cell door was opened. A police officer came running and opened all the cells and closed the main one. Angry corwards ran our but came running in with twice the speed. Outside there was fire of blows and kicks. Very furious new entrants were almost taking over the cells. They numberd four. Those guys were very tactical in that they locked all the cells and opened one at a time. Anybody who ran out got a kick and a blow the police had to intervene and shoot in the air. That is when the madness stoped. The guys with Gor Mahiga jersies had brought the entire police station to a stand still. While down the police opened all the cells thats when the cowards got the guts to fight the guys. The war turned from mere cell war to a political war. It went on untill around 5. Soon it was dawn tea was served and people with money I include were relisedon a 2000 cash bail. I boarded the first vehicle home and swore never to go to Thika again.

[ATTACH=full]47630[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47631[/ATTACH]

:rolleyes:nini hii

pathetic

ha ha ha …
pole for your encounter with police n
Gor Mahiga fans. But this probably saved your life from porkies pishori or HIV

Ha ha ha!

Eti Gor Mahiga!

Shyness sucks.

upupu

wrong name for hekaya u would have called it my day in jail

Heh…! Okay

in cell u have to remain vigilant and more aggressive…Ufight the “tall” guy & the rest will give u space.

[SIZE=7]X[/SIZE]

Aah I thought you would later meet up with the lady you boarded a mat with. Am disappointed!

While I was going my fifth round, the scene changed from preety ladies to guys with kaki jackets and funny caps. Wahhh police.:D:D:D:D:D

:eek:Gor Mahiga?:D:D:D

Thika usirande rande ovyo usiku, utashikwa mpaka wakujue, if you have to change clubs and you do not have a car, take the tuk tuks or even a bike, patrols ni mob sana

Hiyo paragraph ya mwisho sijashika any. Who was fighting who and hiyo kufungua cells… mbossi wee, umenichanganya.

Let me clarifying.

4 Gor Mahiga fans cause chaos in a club and they are brought to the station by bouncers.

Since most officers had gone to patrol, the station did not have adequate personell to handle the four raudy guys. The bouncers help the officers push the 4 guys to the cell compound with 6 cells.

Since the six cells are closed from outside, as a conquer stratey the open one cell at a time beat the people close then open another cell and the cycle goes on and on untill police intervene by shooting the air.

Uncle si kwa ubaya but your english…man ati ‘police intervene by shooting the air’??..hahaha.

Martin lakini umeelewa story? Wachana na kizungu. Hiyo ni ya kumark hekaya ni uelewe