[CENTER]MY ENCOUNTER WITH A SLAY QUEEN[/CENTER]
There’s this girl, well let me call her slay queen for obvious reasons. So this girl and I had known each other sometime ago. As a matter of fact, I knew her through her father who used to be my pastor. I have to admit without her knowledge that she never made me rotate my neck whenever we met. In fact, we rarely talked for reasons that you would understand. So sometime in January, at night just when I was about to visit the slumber land, my phone notification tone rang and I was like, ‘who would text me now?’ At 11 pm! Single guys can relate. Those times when you only check your phone for time. Those times you can go to a journey without your ‘nangos’ and still not worry about a missed call. Those nights that you sleep coiled like a foetus.
So on this particular night I get this text saying ‘hae am Lil” (name hidden so as to preserve her boyfriend’s ego). Upon getting that text, sleep just vanished immediately. So as not to hurt her feelings, I didn’t ask ‘Lil mgani’ as she might have expected. (girls don’t like being asked questions like yupi? Or mgani. They expect you to have her number as long as she’s pretty.) so I checked her WhatsApp profile picture and boom! Telling you that I didn’t like what I saw would elicit the wrath of my gods. The girl I had known not to turn my neck had metamorphosed into something I cannot begin to describe. I would say an angel but my Christian background warns me against blasphemy.
‘Lil mambo? Siku mob.’ I answered as if I had her number all along. ‘Ulijuaje ni mimi?’ Aaaah si mi hukua tu na number yako. Ni venye tu urembo yako hunitishia kukutext.’ The fisidom in me replied. We chatted till late at night and the laughing emoji’s that I received confirmed that I had not forgotten the game. We ended up telling each other goodnight without her telling me why she had texted. Girls!!!
The next day came and went, we didn’t talk. Another day went by, nothing. I didn’t want to text first. That would break my ego. Break anything but not my ego or ‘mzinga’. On the third or fourth day, I had put a funny picture as my status and she replied to it with laughing emoji’s and another conversation ensued. She started grilling me. ‘Mbona unanitupa Ivo? Uko wapi sai? Unado? Utakam kutembea Nairobi lini?’ The last question was the only interesting one. However, I only managed to answer the first and last questions. ‘Nimenyamaza juu yaani nikikufikiria I run out of words to say……nitatembea Nairobi ukinialika.’ She started claiming that I’m so funny and sweet. I read the word ‘sweet’ thrice.
We came to get used to each other to the point of sexchatting. She asked me for my photos and I sent the best I had. She sent hers and my eyes would not complain. In fact, I would look at them and my stick of joy would give them a standing ovation. She in fact threatened to rape me when we meet while I promised not to sue her for the offence… loading.
Sasa tukuchinjie mbuzi ndio umalizie story ama?
Wacha wakuje wakupatie kiti kwanza. Mshieeezi sana **Atwoli
Nugu
Yaani unaandika thread kama composition
This narrative is up there with “I ran as fast a my feeble feet could carry me” we used to write in mid-primary.
…nitasoma ukimaliza
The story is to be completed on Saturday… still typing
:-)):-)):-)):-)):-)):-))keti
The Ministers daughter…
meffi nv nishakujua na iyo avator yako
Hekaya poa. Lakini just wondering, how do guys manage to take so long to get with a chick?
beats porpose… kama ni kukamua kamua:D:D:D:D
I think these young guys should stop wasting girl’s time. Dem mpaka ankwambia live atakurape!
Imagine, a woman saying that,… mimi hutumia 24 hour rule… asin from woman says ukoapi to mjubeleng saying thanks for justice should be less than a day otherwise isa waste of precious time (When her guard is down)… siko kijana mdogo wa kukaa horny nikingoja puthy in sexchatting name… sexchat itakuja after kukuta vitu. hio order ni muhimu, I mean
Wazi. Na saa ingine 2hr rule
Shed light here… :D:D:D:D hio ni moto kama pasi
The continuation goes upto till now.,… we’ll get to know if the rape happened and what followed onwards…ju staki villager mkufe na curiosity…leo saa kumi iko ndani ya hekaya
Usikose kumalizia hii hekaya… Likes zangu, hekaya on point.
Namalizia saa kumi after chai
Namaliza saa kumi