A story that leaves hearts smitten.

My heart beats fast when you are online,
I feel alive, devoid of fear,
Your love is like a glowing fire,
Burning bright with an intense desire.

@TrumanCapote, my dear one,
You are my moon, my shining sun,
My heart, my soul, my everything,
In you, I’ve found the sweetest of all things.

As long as the stars above us shine,
I promise to love you till the end of time,
Together we’ll build a life so grand,
A love story, forever to stand.

@Electronics4u remove this idiot from my thread and also make sure hio muguruki @Heke doesnt bring his ujinga hapa.

I blocked that sheboon

There is something to fall in love with about Capote’s mind.
Once you get past all that chimpanzee hate, you will find the most brilliant soul.
Hatred for blacks is just a defense mechanism to sieve time wasters like @uwesmake

Unalilia admin kwani wewe ni keyhii kagege? Simp porepore bila kusbua

John Walker wachana na bhangi please

@TrumanCapote :

If that submission is Original …
The Juvenile deserves a little something just for the effort …

What sayest Thou … ??? :D:D

Nimefika we malaya lamba kinembe mzee imekauka na kuparara bila kunitaja…i don’t know you NV kipii…mbwa

@Electronics4u why are you sleeping on the job? Ama unifanye @admin niondoe hizi takataka to clean up this thread.

Budaa because you are an NV let me tell you for free sitambui @Electronics4u na the other admins infact naomba wafutwe wote na @Mnyambuliko/mnyambuo my disdain for them is at an equal level with that i have for you…mbwa NV

OP has a small dick. If not, OP kindly share your dick pics here!

I agree, @TrumanCapote is a nice lady. I dislike her incessant ramblings though. I was delighted to discover she enjoyed Enid Blyton’s books as a kid. And her grammar is nothing short of impeccable.

I have to admit though, I enjoy annoying the crap outta her boyfriend @Lionheart. One only has to insinuate he is trying to get into @TrumanCapote’s dirty panties, and he’ll emerge out of the woodwork, seething with fury and shaking with impotent rage.

@Lionheart unafaa kutombwa mattercore hadi utulie.

Keyhii kagege, @Electronics4u hawes jaribu kufukuza elder, umeona vile deorro amefanya senate? So wewe endelea kupokea sweeps keyhii Kia Ojinga kagege

[ATTACH=full]497625[/ATTACH]

Punny ass nigga, hii umeffi unge DM Hiyo Malaya mzee bila kusumbua elders. Kïhïiiiiiiiiiiiiii

@TrumanCapote , my heart is calling out to you,
You shine brighter than the sun, it’s true,
Give me a shot, let me show you what I’m about,
I’m all about love, let’s make it all work out.

I promise to keep it real, keep it true,
Our love will be stronger than anything you have ever experienced,
I’ll be your rock, your safe haven,
We’ll make it through, through thick and thin.

My love for you grows stronger every day,
It’s like a fire that will never fade away,
I can’t stop thinking about you, it’s true,
My heart races with every thought of you.

Please say something, hear me out,
Give us a chance, let’s turn this thing about,
Our love will be lit, like a blazing flame,
I’ll be yours, and you’ll be mine.

@TrumanCapote , hear me out, don’t delay,
I’m all in, I’m down for the ride,
Let’s make this love thing come into play.
xxooxxoo muuaahhh!

Unatype hii ujinga yoote na saa hii kuna ndume iko juu ya kapotiii. Grow up son. Don’t SIMP

Kumbe you knew your dad was coming for a sleep over? Nangojea blue pill to pick up. So mimi ndio niko juu. The

Malaya Mzee ni mamako, that is why your dad ako sleep over kwangu.

:D:D:D very nice very nice. @Kagege umeskia. Wacha kuwate time ashapata MTU leo