My Daily Atheist Meme

[ATTACH=full]37337[/ATTACH]

17 Likes

Really:D:D

Aki ya ngai!!!

http://www.dofiga.net/images/smileys/smile.gif http://www.dofiga.net/images/smileys/smile.gif

http://cdn.meme.am/instances/500x/52074288.jpg really negro!! ?there is decorum in being an atheist,i’m not one though but i have subtle sentiments about religion and shixt.you on the other hand have exhibited a remarkable utter dispaly of the excriment of cattle,no amount of engineering can nullify your unintelligence.ni hayo tu kwa sasa

seconds to a terminal disaster?

@Tom Bayeye i don’t know what you are using but your images are not coming out properly…

Tulia. What do you see in the image? I don’t understand your anger

dude ,its not anger,but disgust.your pic has no connection at all to the bickering of being non religious.i respect banter but this aint it,you might as well have put god on a stripper pole just for the kicks.my point is,if you have to bash,find smart ways to do it.this is more like a slap and run or kicked someone’s lunch off the table

unatumia comp ama phone? just checked on my phone and its there as well

funny ha ha ha

comp. the comment after @magreb’s just showing two squares…even on another post…

It’s your browser that has issues. @Tom Bayeye posted a gif and i can see it from my side

Umejivalia ngozi ya kondoo… Meeeeee!

Kumbe ndani ni mbwa mwitu…

What’s your problem with Jesus getting head, he was a man and had a godly cock, maybe 12".

Hii ndio ilikuwa favourite sunday school…mimi nilikuwa wale hawajui hizo words zingine na ngojea tu hiyo part ya meeee

weeeell,then, 12 inch it was,i will not comment on that (moving on swiftly)

He put a hot-link (aka piggybacking/leeching/bandwidth theft) to another server and it looks the server admin of the other side has since put a stop to it.

Oh my Lard! How did we even get here? Ya’ll need to just accept that you’re glitter gay and get on with life!

[ATTACH=full]37353[/ATTACH]

he is the resident honorary .
you know geeks

his problem is he is a fence sitter.