My Daily Atheist Meme

[ATTACH=full]36053[/ATTACH]

Hehehe…ata kama wewe non-beliver this is enough to send you to hell.

:D:D:D:Dsick fucker

He/She/It created you with a foreskin. Later on decided that you need to cut it. Was there a drawn blueprint for creating a human or was he/she/it sling shooting pieces of flesh at random? Only to create something looking ā€˜like’ him/her/it.

hehehe…
so what did allah decide

depends on the size

[SIZE=1]takes charlie Hebdo insurance cover[/SIZE]

hehehe…
all said and done.
this heaven will have a few occupants who will be boring like fuck.
for eternity siwes taka kaa na mtu kama @123tokambio

:D:D sick mofo

and by the way,is it the jihadists only that get the 72 virgins???

How many entertaining fuckers have you met so far? You should meet @Atheismo for starters, then tuendelee ivoivo hadi heaven sasa

atleast huwa hacatch

Incognito handles can be deceiving…

implying you dont catch?

Ati unaeza fikiri he’s the one who draws these memes.

To an incognito? Why waste my kj…

you do it the easy way.
if i want to ā€œannoyā€ you i just google a monkey picture and upload it.
i dont need to draw or take its picture

the funny thing i am a christian to the core but profess otherwise since i cant fully defend it.
matters faith you beleive without seeing and those questions you dont have answers you leave them hanging.
seventy years is a short time to waste debating the endless.
have seen the dark powers at work so there must be the light ones