My Daily Atheist Meme

[ATTACH=full]35527[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]35533[/ATTACH]

Thanks, Admin, for reiterating opposition to this moral absurdity, justification of which is quick to come from adherents of that vile religion.

:mad:

@spax and I actually said a little prayer for you during our lunch at Kempiski, Executive Wing, ndio Mola akuguse pahali.
Don’t make me say another prayer for you as i tee off.

UPUSSSSS!!! Kwani are you the first one to have your post deleted? Enda ukalilie chooni…

You are such a disappointment:(:(:(:(:(:frowning:

watu wanakereketwa na hii story yako

:D:D:D why?

the only reason this nigro anafanya hii upuss ni juu ya anonymity otherwise in real life im guessing ni just a sad ugly little shit

I ngojad and you did not show up. I don’t take certain matter lightly like disappointments.

how do I make it up to you? I am not comfortable discussing in this Atheist thread though…

Don’t worry @Atheismo still trying to convince himself that God doesn’t exist, he’s going through a phase where he’s not secure with his convictions as an atheist. A real atheist does not discuss what he believes doesn’t exist.

You brought the issue in this thread so let’s wash our linen in public. You don’t make it up to grown women like me. It was a one of chance, to prove if indeed you are a gentleman but you screwed it.

and a real believer learns to persevere and shut the hell up instead .

hehe. I apologize then. I sent @uwesmake to pick you, in his X6. He is yet to be traced na simu iko mteja…
([SIZE=1]ama mko na yeye?)[/SIZE]

That dude was asking me out for lunch and the place he was taking me was ka… kay…kayote…kayole…kayati something like that. The day he will drive that moti (X6) every villager will be a birrionaire.
Apology accepted sir but be a gentleman and keep your word. You gave me a trophy just to sooth my feminine side ama?:wink:

https://media1.giphy.com/media/A3pWd3oDVU4TK/200_d.gif

daily atheist chieth