My Daily Atheist Meme

[ATTACH=full]30628[/ATTACH]

The generic response is:
Man can never comprehend God’s plans

But…but…the 99 went straight to heaven so their families should still be happy. As I type this they are sitting at God’s right hand…btw why is His right hand more special than the left one? Ubaguzi mpaka mbinguni.

sure coming from a person who thinks that his great ancestors were a boiling soup of amino acids you can call it a miracle but inammanisha hakuna difference between your reasoning na reasoning ya brainless religious people

MIGNOLET IS THE BEST GOALKEEPER IN THE WORLD AMA AJE MZUNGU:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D HE DID A SUPERB JOB LAST NIGHT AT WESTHAM

Because God is right-handed like the majority of most people. Those left-handed buggaz will burn…BURN I TELL YOU!

hiyo mentality ni flawd

“Most humans (say 70 percent to 95 percent) are right-handed, a minority (say 5 percent to 30 percent) are left-handed, and an indeterminate number of people are probably best described as ambidextrous.”
http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/why-are-more-people-right/

Using that statistic, and knowing we are created in the image of God, we can infer that there is a 70 - 95% chance that he is right handed too. So left handed people are not like God.

As good as your mother - can’t keep anyone from scoring.

Did u have to stoop this low mzungu:eek:? why are u mad at me mzungu…u shud be mad at jurgen klopp buddy:D:D

I mean personally, if I was a God fearing Christian and got the opportunity to go to heaven, I’d be just glad I made it to heaven. His right hand side must be very crowded. The left hand side though
https://scbcitizen.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/img_0968.jpg

you will be too busy petting lions in the sunshine with racially diverse squad to go looking for the left.
picha ndio hii:
http://dankelly.com.au/wp-content/uploads/lion-lamb-copy.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

No Eskimos??? Racist!!!

They are huko nyuma with the giraffe

shida yenu unatake stuff literally una assume that god ni some old man with hands legs na hizi vitui zote zenye ukonazo true all this shit is peddled by pastors wenye hawajuai kenye wanasema gods image inarefer tyo spirit si physical being dumbass
hawa god fearing christians wako as misguided as you

Then why did Jesus came back as a right-handed man?

una any understanding about god ama we una assume tu kenye unaskiaga pastors wakisema??

If you google pictures of Jesus you will see that his right hand is dominant in most of the pictures.
And God created us in his image. Body and soul Genesis 1:26-28…if God didnt have arms and feet why would he give us some?