My Daily Atheist Meme

[ATTACH=full]16168[/ATTACH]

HAHAHAHAHA!

way to where?
that hallucinatory place they call heaven.
if i get an invite,i would politely decline

"When I was small and would read through the Old Testament retold for children and illustrated in engravings , I saw the Lord God standing on a cloud. He was an old man with eyes, nose, and a long beard, and I would say to myself that if He had a mouth, He had to eat. And if He ate, He had intestines. But that thought always gave me a fright, because even though I come from a family that was not particularly religious, I felt the idea of a divine intestine to be sacrilegious.

Spontaneously, without any theological training, I, a child, grasped the incompatibility of God and shit and thus came to question the basic thesis of Christian anthropology, namely, that man was created in God’s image. Either/or: either man was created in God’s image—and God has intestines!—or God lacks intestines and man is not like Him.

Shit is a more onerous theological problem than is evil. Since God gave man freedom, we can, if need be, accept the idea that He is not responsible for man’s crimes. The responsibility for shit, however, rests entirely with Him, the Creator of man."

Ushawahi sikia blasphemy?
ingekuwa 1333 AD ungechomwa ukiwa na stake kwa mkundu

:slight_smile:
The truth and nothing else. Irrational canon fodder is not welcome in my mind. “God’s image? Bollocks!”

i hate truth,it kill more people than any other cause.
so chunga sana

e.g Galileo’s suffering.

Dan brown’s angels and demons bears the truth for all to see and really truth does hurt more than anything

Aki walai @MgangAlchemist ingekuwa 1333 AD ungekuwa nyama choma… Haha

Acha 1333 AD ata saa hii zile mafala ziko Somalia ziskie zinaeza ua watu kugeneralize my case.