[ATTACH=full]15547[/ATTACH]
Who told you religious people want to reason with atheists?
It’s also not surprising that, contrary to what most people believe, majority of atheists are pseudo-intellectuals. You never find really smart people trying to bother with religious people. They think it’s cool if they tell people that they doesn’t believe in ‘gods’; who the f*ck cares whether you believe or not.
Atheists are simply deluded souls trying to get an identity through associating with atheism.
Why don’t you atheists produce serious works in the league of Marx’s Das Kapital and describe your atheism/atheist theories. At least i would have no problem reading a well thought, atheist theory and not some silly Darwkins’ book about ‘God delusion’.
And you better be an Einstein before i can touch your book about atheism. And, even more, the book shouldn’t quote the bible but should instead advance a serious, independent objective theory.
Once more, don’t mistake God with religion. I believe you atheists should also denounce science because horrors of atomic bombing in Japan were brought about by scientific advances.
And you atheismo are especially pathetic. With your ‘independent’ atheist mind, why can’t you be coming up with your own original atheism memes instead of stealing memes from your fellow atheists? I am not even telling you to make an original atheist post but at least with your ‘intellect’ creating original memes would be as simple as ABC
So, if the internet never existed, where would you be getting your atheist snippets?
Know what? If i were an atheist, i would come up with better, ORIGINAL quotes than the ones you spam this forum with. Because your memes are normally childish and fit for third grader with some backwater mental condition.
Sasa wewe Karl Marx hata zile post zako refu za some woman’s hallucinations hakuna mtu husoma na uko hapa unademand Das Kapital from Atheismo?
99% of the opinions that you post here are unoriginal and if I half cared I’d take the time post original links to your ‘ideas’.
Your deductions on Atheismo’s character is in itself a form of pseudo-intellectualism and glaringly hypocritical given your accustations towards him.
Do us a favour and shut the fuck up and maybe take a chill pill and relax your ass.
#poemofmangod
I guess in this village no one is really about to care which religion you subscribe to since this is not a religious forum however i try to think that you are still not sure whether it is right to become an atheist hence your daily posts. I dont subscribe to any religion neither do i coarse others to take my stand. It is your personal stand thus keep it to yourself than being blasphemous.
Ile usungu iko hapa… Ni heri ni take a chill pill n relax my ass coz iyo tu ndio nimeelewa.
I won’t say who has his head filled by a certain Italian whore.
That’s the point, you dolt. All the claptrap you write after this only serves to illustrate that same point.
And to call you a dolt is to considerably stretch my politeness.
i like an intelligent putdown any day
HAHAHA! Ngaatho!
entrap me with a baby pls. thanks
CLAP TRAP
we never titities wacha za ovyo.
entrapment is real.
kijana mtall usiitikie