[ATTACH=full]14385[/ATTACH]
Raila hang’atuki ata iweje. Unless there is a constitutional change to allow for him to be executive prime minister.
Raila is the only candidate among the principals who can put forth a formidable challenge
I agree, if CORD chooses Melon or Weta we should ask IEBC to put the election budget to good use
Why waste funds deliberating on the choice of the flag bearer whereas the jury is out there? Hii chama ina shida sana. I miss the time the opposition was a formidable force to the status quo, right now it’s just looking for cheap publicity and baba has self doubt in winning. Kwa hivyo nawaomba mvuke sakafu mwendo wa unyo unyo mwingie the winning team.
It would be really unfair to deny him a chance to lose for one final time.
Uhuru, ruto and mudavadi also “wasted funds deliberating” while we all knew that Uhuru would be the flag bearer
We need the opposition and am not trashing them in any way, it’s only that they are too predictable and frail to even be considered worthy opponents.
osungu nayo
Tulisema ufungliwe category, what is your take?
Karua amelose weight cheekbones Ni kama za nyanya Mzee. These ferkers really have it good when they are in government.
@Web Dev kindly observe protocol. Whenever you post anything ODM related you need to tag me so that I can give my objective view early in advance.
We all know that Raila is a formidable force, but Watermelon and Wet-angular seem set to milk the agreement they had with Agwambo last elections that he’d run for only one term.
Wanaona Tinga akisema tosa wanaweza ponea katikati.
CORD ina shida kubwa inawasuburi mbele
You either work with the garment or you are in garment, hio ingine ni njaa tupu.
Next time I will bro, what’s your take on the original post?
Hii yote ni upuuus
That line up is the winning team. The face of Kenya. From left to right,
Martha(iron lady)Karua will bring at least 40% from Central
Kalonzo- 80% from Eastern
Ababu & Weta- 80% from Western
Baba and Senator Jim- 95% from Nyanza
Omar- 80% from Coast and 75% from NE
Not in the picture is governor Ruto- 45% RV and Kidero-60% Nairobi
[quote=“Okiya, post:17, topic:65631”]
That line up is the winning team. The face of Kenya. From left to right,
Martha(iron lady)Karua will bring at least 40% from Central
Kalonzo- 80% from Eastern