Hio story ya Captain imenikumbusha mbali sana, fun memories. Na leo I’m in the mood to put up a Hekaya over here. I don’t know how to summarize stuff, so brace yourselves for some lengthy narration. ;)
Not so long ago I was in one situationship with a guy who made me feel all kinds of mathogodhanios. Now I know it wasn’t love but back then I was deep into him and him into me. Unexpected shit.
I had just cleared Campus, a paid intern naona pesa ni mingi at the time so nikaamua I move from my kaSQ to a 1BR. I didn’t even need more room coz the space I had was enough at the time. I guess it was just societal pressure and maybe that need to brag to my folks ati I’ve got things under control, your girl is a responsible woman now bla bla. Together with my ex-Room mate, also class mate…tukaenda house hunting lakini those we got were either too expensive or affordable but in very dingy places zinakaa zile apartments za K-South zinaweza sink any minute watu wote kwa apartment wakifua waanike jeans, duvet na zile blankets za kitambo kama ile ya Uwes!! Hopefully the chick had some guy friend who was DFHKM-ing her akanisaidia kutafuta.
Long story short, nikapata hao in some very nice secluded leafy place…hata si apartment. Sasa mschana akona pesa…kimbelemblele ya sprucing the house. I’ve always had an eye for unique decor and this was my chance to play with items and in the process of doing this, that guy who helped me find a house recommended some guy who did furniture; sofas and gave me his number ndio nifuatilie. He also gave him my number for follow up just in case he didn’t hear from me. I got so busy kutafuta Carpet na vyombo huko Kamukunji on one Saturday (I had planned to call him then) nikasahau. So late 9pm while niko tu home watching series and eating junk food za Chicken Inn my phone buzzes, new number.
Caller: Hey, how are you?
Me: Hey, I’m fine. Thank you.
Caller: I was given your number jana, was told you needed some sofa for your new house. When are you available to come see the variety we have?
Me: Ooh yes, Unaitwa nani kwanza? …
Caller: How’s my name important in this discussion?
Me: Wow, is this how you talk to your clients? Are they okay with your tone? Coz I’m not. And why are you calling me at this time of the night?
Caller: Is there something I’m interrupting?
Me: Well, Yes. I’m very busy and I prefer business calls during the day.
Call iliendelea tu ivo back and forth…kubishana tu na mtu sijawai ona…He was so arrogant & full of himself…I hated him even before I met him!!! I’d seen his work on photos shared with me so I just concluded that this guy anajiona amefika sana. I wanted to change my mind and look for another supplier but hio ingekuwa stress tena. The following day Sunday … too angry to call him nikamsho anitumie directions nikaenda jioni, 3pm-ish.
You know how Sunday’s just a dress-down day so I had on my simple sleeveless black dress, well above the knees, with a ka tiny cleavage…nothing to make a statement really swaying my behind nikienda kwa duka ya sofa. I’m 5’5, I’d say my size ni kama ya Sanaipei Tande-ish, not too fat/slim…hapo katikati. So I get to the shop and call the guy to come serve me…alafu ananambia ningoje he’s on his way…I instantly became furious…like, who does this nigga think he is?? Kwani anaona hizi viti zake ndio only option??? Chieth!! Stupid Mongoose!! But…still…I waited. Bado sijui jina. I couldn’t wait to give the arrogant dude a piece of my mind on things customer care.
Nimeketi tu on one of the sofas hapo then a guy comes asks me kama nimesaidiwa akanipatia ile album hao hupea clients nipitie. With him was another guy, too handsome woi…I found myself staring. What striked me most was his beard…I Am Team Beard Gang as FUCK!!..I dunno, I just LOVE some hair on a niggas face…such a turn on! In my head I was dreaming of how my juices would look good on that nappy beard ;););). Nigga doesn’t even say Hi…he just sits there looking at me going through the album.
“You talk too much for someone so beautiful.”
“Excuse me???”
“Naitwa Jack. Ulikuwa unataka kujua jina yangu jana.”
I dunno but kuna venye I didn’t expect him to look so good…he was moderately built, God!! I like a muscled man!!:p…dark skin kama Churchill, complemented my skin tone too well. I don’t like light men, staki mtu tunafanana…I can’t explain why. What he was in person was totally opposite of the jerk that he was on phone last night. He came sat next to me on that sofa our arms brushed against each other ati now ready to show me options he had…the fisilet in me was wide awake…ile kujam sijui ilienda wapi…I wasn’t even speaking and the way I’m social…I was struggling to compose myself. Honestly , I just wanted to fuck the guy right there, on his sofa!!! And from the way he was talking and behaving around me, nigga wanted the same thing too!!
There’s so much about this Hekaya that I’ll leave out coz ni petty but lemme continue on another thread and tell you about the most bomb lay I’d have with him months that followed.