my advice to women: Don't settle

99% of women have inflated self-esteem. They erroneously believe they’re too good to date men normally in their league. And in order to increase the incidence of marriage, society’s response has been to encourage women to “settle.” But what is good for society is not necessarily good for the individual. And what is good for the individual in most cases is detrimental to society. And since I don’t care about society, my message to women is precisely the opposite: Don’t settle.

For men, the best kind of woman to marry is a woman who loves you.

For women, the best person to marry is the man you’re head over heels in love with. Don’t settle.

I’ll tell you what happens when you settle. When you marry the man you know is a subpar deal, you’ll end up like @Agwambo’s wife. Every night you’ll bite your lip and force yourself to lay still as he humps you. You’ll be revolted.

To be the object of the oafish affections of a sub-standard man cannot give any woman genuine joy. You’ll be miserable. You’ll end up cheating on him. You’ll make his life miserable.

Worse than that, you’ll have denied the man the opportunity of meeting the woman who genuinely loves him.

What happens when the love dies?

If or when?

Kila kitu ameandika hapo ni upus
Love is relative. You will never get a perfect partner but Every marriage, The man should always be the head of the home and the provider with the woman wanakua submissive and supportive.
Although the bills zinafaa kua for the man, splitting of the bills is not that taboo. Pipi anafaa kukusaidia. Usikufe na stress na madeni na pipi Ako na pesa. Akileta kichwa juu ya pesa or dynamics of power change at any time of the marriage, wewe unafaa kuparachute to embobut forest with immediate effect
There only options for harmony to exist is the Couple wanafaa kuapologize when one makes a mistake. Alafu couples should resolve disagreements and move on without keeping a grudge and revenge.

[ATTACH=full]487930[/ATTACH]

When. Evolutionarily a woman will be emotionally/romantically attached to a man for about four years. This apparently allows enough time after childbirth for the average mother in a state of savagery to regain her ability to survive without male provisioning. It is also sufficient period for the baby to learn how to walk and fend for itself. Lifelong monogamy is unnatural.

READ WIDELY, boy

To live well as couple, a man needs to love his wife without wasting time understanding and knowing too much details about her. On the other hand, a woman needs to fully understand his husband and love him just a little.

Yeah, sure. Oversimplified but alright

You know that ALL women genuinely love just the top 10% of men. If women follow your advice, which they do, the country becomes single mother central. In the end, its the women who lose if they follow their carnal desires instead of their brains.

If 10 women love one man, at least 7 will become struggling single mothers. Then the remaining 9 men will have a big party fuakin them senseless and bouncing.

Kereita is closer

following their brains = settling.

settling = laying still as the husband humps her.

Aftermath = cheating or passionless marriage. Wife denies husband sex and @Agwambo wastes his life on dingy brothels like the john he is.

ALTERNATIVE

Woman doesn’t settle. She keeps holding out for her prince charming. Days grow into weeks. She grows old.

Beta male ghaseer @Agwambo fails to get married. He learns game. He spends his late thirties and fourties smashing a rotation of campus beauties who’re enamoured of him because:

1. He’s considerably higher status compared to them
  2. Pre-selection. Nothing screams ALPHA like attention from multiple women.

When you fuck a woman so good,she walks around oozing positive energy,she glows.When other men hit on her,she proudly tells them she has a man.she says so yet you moved on,nothing more you wanted,infact you didn’t know.

So,its all about sex.n survival in todqys world is all abou money.its only an observer of the process who can use the term ‘settle’

It always do my fren

It’s important not to wife malaya.

Can’t believe a squint wrote this

stupidest thing I’ve ever read. Kula block mushienzi

Bitches ain’t shit

@Agwambo bado unaonwa vita ya kimataifa na bibi? Sasa nini hukufanya sikukuu?

Womans mashida zao ni weird!!! Si you guys are the ones who choose??? Ukishinda umekatiwa and still choose a shitty man is just a YOU problem