my 2015 listers of the year...

As the year draws to an end i want to send a special shout to these talkers for making me log in the village every morning to catch up with the every day madness. The list is not conclusive and if you didnt make the cut si ati niko na beef na wewe its just uko kwa observation list …

1. @Luther12 the good doc is a goldmine of information from medicine to cars,transportation to engineering literally anything under the sun, keep up the good work bro.
  2. @Nefertities my favourite female lister i highly suspect its grace msalame reicanated but isorait she is a feminist to the brim and can single handedly fight off a battalion of men though lately i seem not to fully comprehend her posts i still look foward to her posts
  3. @Meria Mata now this is your go to guy on matters satellite and generally anything happening in mombasa region. From pics to generally informative posts.
    4 @Deorro /@ Highschooler the one stop IT guys big up and bring them on in 2016.
  4. @Wu Tang @Mundu Mulosi @ice cube @Web Dev hawa waluhya are some of the crazy bunch i have met i highly suspect they know me personally none the less good to have you on board see you in 2016.
  5. @uwesmake @Jirani the proverbial tom and jerry dont expect their battles to end in 2015
  6. @Mzee mzima @Touch lyrics i call them yout men wa kijiji see you around
  7. @kabuda very insightful posts on marriage divorce and single parent hood @mabenda4 king of hekayas
  8. @Purr_27 brings some sanity from the female gender around. I had a huge crush on her but she chose to ignore me which felt like a huge knife had been stuck and twisted in my heart.
  9. @Wakanyama very active comments on literally everything but gives villagers a raw deal on meat courtesy of his shrewed business practises.

At best you can only understand 2/3 comments za nef, but the ones you get more than pay up for the ones you don’t

kwani mimi soldier niko tharaka nithi?
hii rigging ni a military coup detat

Merry xmass Imei.
Looking forward to our next meeting.
Ive met so many talkers/listers and each and everyone is unique in his/her own kinda way.

@imei2012 pls post a pic of you being thankful [SIZE=1]and shirtless[/SIZE]

when am i ever cryptic?

In ktalk incoherence = Intelligence

@shocks

human language = incoherence to a lower species

Wewe @imei2012 huwezi sema talker kama @Unicorn yuko observation list

hizi list sitawahi tokea nitaunda yangu

i think all listers should be nominated as listers/talkers of the year…without the diverse ‘brains’ from chokosh to millionaires to sane to truly mad people, klist/ktalk wouldn’t be what it is today. kudos to all ktalk/klist villagers…ktalk is what it is coz of you…:slight_smile:

Hii list haijakamilika kabisaaa.

Pole omwami hii ndo observer list

1. @Carbon
  2. @mayekeke
  3. @tm wa klist
  4. @bjurmann

Kwanza admin then mods wanafaa wawe wa kwanza kwa list coz bila wao hii site sijui ingekuwaje, its like thanking your fellow passengers when u peacefully get to your destination and forget the driver na conductor wake

Na Zarina yuko category gani?

My favorite K-Talkers.

@Algernon. He is awesome.
@Algernon. He is splendid.
@Algernon. He is dashing.
@Algernon. He is everything good.

My least favorite K-Talkers.

@Algernon He is an idiot.

@Algernon Draws I don’t know how the idiot managed to clone itself.

Comment of the year.
I love this kijiji.
Without all of you it wouldnt be what it is.

K-Talk =/=K-List. Stop trying so hard, Clara.

Morning Philomena…same monkeys different trees/forest…

As soon as you put your claws on that website it became shit. You are the reason why most awesome guys like Eazy and Zinsky disappeared. You killed it.
K-Talk is more awesome apart from the google indexing, but it beats having you as the moderator.

Philomena sounds like a girl who sucks people’s dicks for matatu fare and then walks home.