Mwizi Ruto visits a Mshiny eye riwe riwaro peasantry Kiosk

Are you one of them …smelly ass.Confused just like your handle

Better the you know than the angel…

Yes i do. So? What is it with other people’s asses? You have nothing to do but fantasize about smelling other peoples asses? Get a life man.

How does that affect your life?

Smelly ass get a life too,the world doesn’t revolve around you.If you wear that stuff you just an empty skull.You have to find a way of compensating your shortcoming…Wewe ni meffi bladi mafi yako

My hands may have mistyped the above comments. I withdraw them and repent. Who is digi to judge senior village sponsors. The devil reincarnate Panyaste has misled the humble servant.

I wear it and i don’t have an empty skull. I wear it because it looks nice. Sorry to burst your bubble.

Keep obsessing over feces.

Go buy more for your dick if you have any.Wezi nyinyi,grabbers,looters,tribalist,you are everything bad that is happening to this country

Hapana @digi You ain’t go get away with it that easy.
Stop blaming @Panyaste
How does my being gay,or better,or shieth affect your life. This is not not those mharo headlines you innudate the village with.
Tell me,does it make you happy when you slap a label on an online identity you know nothing about?
And any case,gay has multiple meanings. Are you that narrow minded?
Na usijifiche nyuma ya @Panyaste yeye hakusema kitu to my rejoinder…
You thought you would run away with this? Think again boss…
Now go bring your amateurs psychobabble here…serre

Sisi tunabonga future ya Kinya na nyinyi mnang’ania mahaga za wenyewe …

Huyu anataka ni mmange,mwambie mimi sijokigi tammanga afunge orifice na hizo bangle zake

Wearing a bracelet makes you brand me all these… who’s the numb skull here?

Wacha siasa senior chief.

Endelea kuambia dunia yote vile uko na akili ndogo. You are doing a good job.

“Even a fool is thought to be wise when he remains silent; he is thought to be prudent when he keeps his mouth shut.” Proverbs 17:28 (International Standard Version)

Whatever is happening in Kenya is a phenomenon across Africa Chinua Achebe captured in his booklet “The Trouble with Nigeria”. We have a long way to go.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I will not keep quiet,wewe mwerevu umenyamaza,I will sodomize you

Let me quote the wise man @confused villager ;

I am out.

The entitlement,I asked a question na wewe na domo chafu unakuja ukipayuka.You think you are the only one who wears them.Skunk head,dumbass