Why make promises on something you have no control over?
Once upon a time, way before you were born there was something called MoW, you know what happened to them?
Naskia kijana bodaboda jsks aliuliza anamsumbua Kama nani alipatikana ameuawa na kutolewa macende .so sad hizo rumours ziko all over
All over ni wapi? Desperation imefika hapo? Is there an article on the MSM ama umetoa base ya machokosh pale kariobangi?
Everyone is saying that kijana was found dead , I don’t care whether they are rumors or whatever as long as zinasaidia watu kuogopa hao wangwana .
I’m not everyone. And if you’re buying the rumour/prokopanda, then thanks for confirming your bovine family genes
Tuliza macende mkuu, fget some ice and stuck it in your balls y ?siasa ni propaganda don’t drag my family into your emotions .
Kama huwa unapea jsks mkia am sorry for that .but social media even shitholes like TikTok kijana was found dead .I don’t care if it’s true but it makes me happpppyyyy.
Naiwait aseme all lanyes should charge 150 max
You really are a chokosh. So we can’t sidestep propaganda and embrace development politics? You are a good example why democracy can’t work for bonobo Afrika
Wewe ni umbwa ya kuongea development politics while you are deep in looters arse sucking his hemorrhoids? What development is he associated with apart from stealing?
Breathe easy jaruo, JSKS anachukua hii kitu with his first attempt
Gati gaka mtoto wa Malaya. You have to resort to tribalism kumamako.