Mwende 10

Sawa zinjanthropus wewe ulimalo kuevolve.
But being ni Ile ile

She is BOTH an excellent “Dish” and a happily married Wife

She is also a very successful Entrepreneur

:yum::cherries::revolving_hearts:

Mtotoize mkamba

Nataka namba ya mwende

https://x.com/mwendefrey/status/1830962441989300650?t=Brb0hNRDef4zdywDxTplWA&s=19

:cherries:

You better have all your “Ducks” in a row …
She is not your average CBD conquest …:rofl::joy::fire:

Nimepiga samples ya 3 of her girls on her spa already, ni vile nikienda hapo, i never find her

@Fascinating_Ten

They all seem above your “pay grade”:joy::rofl::fire::fire:

https://x.com/mwendefrey/status/1824762149635326196?t=ZHwRsmkkoeJdwEFA-FoOWg&s=19

Send your mpesa no, i will sort your october rent. I hope ni 3 bedroom

If i was to rate Only vanessa is a :100:, the rest have some wack games.
Plus mwende, am yet to

Damages ilikua ngapi? What service was it?

More details na bei?

Kijana
Your presumptuous Juvenile Dreams are all valid

Neither Mrs: Mwende nor myself live in Rental Homes anymore

Kindly reserve that juvenile stunt for the Club Socialites , CBD Grannies, Hoodrats and Roadkill that are more your daily diet:blush::fire:

Dream on , Kijana
It is even highly doubtful if you are Her Spec:joy:

6k,

@Fascinating_Ten

Kijana
Mrs: Mwende is a successful Entrepreneur who directly employs over 12 employees.

So
Keep your 6K
You most probably need it far more than even her employees:rofl: :hotsprings:

6k i rather ninyake ka 20yr old college gal nirarue all night unlimited shots…I’ve been to massage parlors na ni waste of money. Used to frequent lounge 207 lavi it was 4k for 1hr. The most you can do is one shot or two if lucky

:joy::broken_heart:… why are u so bitter, coz huwa na receive extras kwa spa yake.
Ama wewe ni mwende na pseduo account protecting your business😂. Anyway i respect the effort.
Watu wako strict maybe spa iko Riviera mall

Thank you to the husband for fully allowing her to wash our eyes always.

Mrs: Mwende is a Free Spirit

She loves her husband , he adores her and they have a wonderful marriage

She just happens to have a kind and very “generous” nature when correctly approached:rofl::joy::cherries::revolving_hearts::sparkles: