Mwanza Tz, three years ago.

So three years ago, and some business deal took me to the north western town of Tanzania, Mwanza.
My local associate came to pick me at the airport and dropped me at Lake view hotel.
The second day there, done with business of the day. I took a walk around town, as I was passing across the front of New Mwanza hotel, Lady Jaydee’s tour truck was parked in front of the hotel, and there was a poster that she’d be performing there that might.
I enquired and I was informed the show doesn’t really get on until about midnight.
So I decide to head to Villa park and pass time.
Villa park has this nice live band that performs Lingala, complete with their very own Tshala Mwana and all kinds of instruments performed live outside on an open stage and the patrons sit around there.
So I took a seat there and drank some cold kilimanjaros and danced to the music.
After a while I wasn’t feeling the vibe anymore so I went into their club.
Immediately when you get out of the gate at villa park, there is a club opposite there which I forget its name but I somehow ended up there drinking. So chicks or rather whores are trying to sell out to me but I told them I really wasn’t interested.
but this chick is like you don’t have to pay me and immediately I’m hooked.
We continued to drink more and its seems like my plan to go watch Jaydee live must have been abandoned somewhere along the way, and perhaps so even motivated by the requirement to pay 20k shillings as entrance fee.
At some point we are at the hotel room and she is in the bathroom taking a shower. I hide the keys under the mattress but she got there just as I was returning the mattress in place and probably noticed…
So we fuck and fuck till we are exhausted and at some point fell asleep after some shoti nzito .
All I remember is waking up at 9 the following morning and finding my two phones, my camera and all the cash I had in local currency gone. Luckily for my ass, I had had the wisdom to deposit some 2k dollars at the reception desk otherwise my ass would have been fucked.
Lakini ile mambo pombe na pombe na wanawake imepeleka watu si mchezo.

Hehe… I’ll post my complete version of how a couple conned me dry and i had to look for a job for cash only to get hooked by few zanzi chiqs

Hakuna cha bure kaka, when the deal is too sweet think thrice

hata picha ya avatar yako hakuna?

imperial bank cashier

@byro angusha hiyo hekaya.

:eek: Ulikuwa na pesa mingi, haukuskia matress ikiinuliwa

Ticket ya concert ya Lady Jaydee ni 20k? Kenya shillings??

Next time weka kitanda kwa mlango.

Hungemruhusu alale hadi asubuhi. After two rounds, you should have kicked her out.

Guess tsh, mwanza hawesmek kulipa sana.

It’s like ndovu moja ya Kenya.

MCHELE NI FIAM, KWANZA MTU HUAMKA KAMA UMEVAA CONDOM NA HUJA MWAGA,

Nice Hekaya

hahaha, utalishwa pilau kilo mzima and in the morning utajipata kwa floor kitanda ikiwa upside down.

:D:D:D:D:Dkukosa kumwaga is the worst crime a poko can do which wont be even forgiven in pokos heaven.

Meanwhile, former NBA star Lamar Odom amewekewa mchele Las Vegas: http://espn.go.com/nba/story/_/id/13883127/lamar-odom-taken-hospital-being-found-unconscious-nevada-brothel

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CRQtmVmUwAApBmi.jpg

sisi wanaume siku izi ata hatupatiwi mchele tunajipatiya wenyewe…wanapaka spray kwa matiti,iko na mentol taste…na sisi tunanyonya tu :mad:
ukisha-enda shot unalala ova 12 hours bila kujiskia

Sasa kukiss, kunyonya boobs and anything that involves licking a chips funga should not be done.

@WuTang :mad: who kisses a poko unless hujipendi…poko ni ya ku hump izo vituko zingine ati cuddling izo ni za galfriend/wifeo_O