Yani wewe ndume mzima una watoto wako watano, unainama, unanusa makende ya mwanaume. You can smell the stench of raw pussy on his balls juu ametoka kukamua slayqueen. You go down farther and actually tie his shoes. What the fuck in this shit ??
https://scontent.fnbo4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/45736046_1855447631220300_5480903144764342272_n.jpg?_nc_cat=104&_nc_eui2=AeFtwXQ3X-IpvtkVtds5MtoNItfHdT6o_hxOSjElPuTgZ_uSdrKGYExrkXfGryTz742yGS9wK8th4SRh3c8-OpU2ToiZsqz-2nOY3XKI6usshQ&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo4-1.fna&oh=a7494396ed35c6c7ba7aedf08cf2e7a8&oe=5C73A82A
See the difference[ATTACH=full]206851[/ATTACH]
He knows which side of the bread is buttered. Wacha jamaa afanye job, we don’t know his story.
Sadness of life
It looks really bad.
Ni yeye amejitolea au ameambiwa azifunge?
Hawa ni wale huita politicians uncle so and so…mara uncle Ruto, uncle Oparanya…No limit to how low they can bend…sad
Africans were birn to be slaves in one way or the other.
Colonial hangups where a person inleadership is considered royalty (on his majesty’s service) these are some of the things that made the founders of US leave europe. In US if Obama had even asked secret service to tie his laces it would be a shock. In campus in US I lined up at the campus cafeteria to buy food then one of my profs came to line up and I moved back and gestured for him to stand infron of me. He fot all red, ashamed and flatly refused. Later he called me to his ofdice and asked me why I did it and I said it is a show of respect and he looked at me wide mouthed then gently explained to me the American culture. I later came to learn that he could have been summoned by the discipline committee foe taking up the offer because in US it is considere wrongful use of authority.
Spear hajaambiwa poa
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Hujataja mtu.
like @Purple said sijataja mtu.
Achaneni na msito Oparanya tafsari.
Nope, ii ni ukoloni mambo leo…you can justify this.
kwanza hawa wa kuitana ati “uncle ruto” very useless. serious ass kissers
More like people looking for favors.
Folks whose brains descended to their feet!