Mwafrika ni Mjinga Kweli

African hotel staff still discriminate against their fellow Africans. Mtu mweusi kweli hana akili. Bure kabisa. Mafi ya kuku.

Mimi nikienda somewhere alafu a stupid nyeusi staff alete ujinga naweza mpiga makofi na ni mzike.

[MEDIA=twitter]1662463894269435905[/MEDIA]

Same shit happened to the ALCHEMIST, Nairobi. Tunaheshimu junguuz sana.

Si hats wewe ni mijinga mkuu

Ata sio ivo. Hamjipendi! Your first instinct as an African should be to mistreat foreigners in your own countries, not fellow Africans. Somehow mwafrika’s brain is wired opposite to that of other races. Ukienda kwa mwarabu wewe Kama foreigner ndio utakipata. You’ll never see a mwarabu discriminating his fellow Arab. It’s only low IQ Mwafrikas who do this shit. Gorillas .

So the solution is to discriminate against whites :confused:

Macaulayism

Macaulayism refers to the policy of introducing the English education system to British colonies. The term is derived from the name of British politician …

Why did Macaulay introduced English education in India?

'1 Thus, according to Macaulay, the sole purpose of the introduction of English education in India would not be merely an indoctrination of Indians through textbooks and curricula for subordinate positions in the establishments of the East India Company but to achieve a cultural transmission among the educated Indians.

Who said English education has enslaved us?
Mahatma Gandhi

Mahatma Gandhi’s View

According to Mahatma Gandhi, “English Education has enslaved us”. He urged that colonial education creates a sense of inferiority in the minds of Indians.

Nawatusi and tell them I’m paying their salary

The name is ENGLISHPOINT MARINA. Not BLACKPOINT MARINA.:smiley:

Usiniite mjinga juu umeenda twiter ukaiba status ya mtu. Bloody fuckin.

Africans are stupid useless bonobos

Knee garrs are cursed coz the lol’ed @ Noah’s boory

If you don’t respect yourself as a race no one will respect you .

Which will only make them spit on your drink huko jikoni or apply some human faeces on your steak or soup.

it was all planned

Pengine alkuja na boxer na mlami aliingia na BMW bike or Kawasaki.

PS. Ni joke tu lol

It might take a couple of a few 100 years to a millennium to change the status quo.

If you are coming back using KQ our sisters will openly ignore you while eagerly serving the jungus next to you.

Fact. Bonobo cannot do what beberu could do in 1930. Kweli sisi ni nugu. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

I don’t understand how a potential client can be denied entry to promote someone’s else business kwa huu uchumi mgumu.

Nashuku yule wa bajaji ya 140k ana mazoea ya kupiga seti humo ndani akisubiri clients ilhali Yule wa Bajaj worth 1.2 million ni mteja tegemeo wa kubarizi kule.

And that’s why you’ll never see a product of gikuyu looking majestic like msito Amin. @FieldMarshal CouchP your clansmen need to fix the community.
image568686.jpg