They promised to back watermelon Kalonzo in 2013 after legitimising Kibaki stolen election!In 2013 only to be surpised they back their own Uhuru from nowhere!!Kibaki supporting Uhuru chini ya maji!Kila mtu ajitafutie, saa hii Kalonzo doesnt campaign amengoja aletewe or given mt Kenya vote basket on silver platter!
Ruto amerecruit a new player
Kalonzo is the most useless man in Kenya. Jana he buried is blood brother, lakini ukiangalia zile photos kalonzo amepost mwili ikiwa kwa nyumba ya bro wake…io nyumba iko mbaya zaidi kuliko ile @poyoloko anaishi huko Dandora.
You are right. I used to watch a show he was on. The guy is very low IQ. His debating points were very weak. No new ideas, just regurgitating what you hear on the streets. This guy cannot generate a bill in parliament worth debating, even at gunpoint. Why people elect someone like him, is why Kenya remains in degenerate state in development.
@sani
Na ni ukweli,murima will never back watermelon or any other mkamba,ni deni ngani tutakuwa tunalipa?wajaluo wachague yeye
Kalonzo sifuna for president
Draft one bill mbaruya worth discussion
Many Kenyans just echo what i always say here. i suspect some of them including leaders follow me here and get new insights.
i have always deconstructed Kalonzo and shown ktalkers how he is grossly incompetent to lead. He has no leadership qualities.
i have also said that treacherous and self-serving Okuyus will betray him.
the governor has echoed what i have always said.
But low IQ fools like @Nubia Mueni have always followed this uninspiring Kalonzo.
If mountain leadership is beck, we’re cooked. That’s for sure, and Kalonzo will be their blue eyed ball bwoy that they shall undercut.
I believe ma DVD and weta are in the same category
Siasa ya kenya ni simple. Know your numbers, get them on lock, then let others approach you, not the other way round.
If kilonjo can do that, uhm, he can’t. Look at oburu retreading after seeing the numbers behind sifuna. Look at all the old farts who dickride genz movement after seeing the numbers.
First thing is owning the numbers. Is it easy? Absofuckinglutely. Just say anything the mwananchi approves from the heart
HASORA (2022)
UNGA (2023)
LINDA MWANANCHI (2026)
How about I draft a bill to pay all coffee growers minimum ksh 50/kg? Is that worth discussion.
There’s a lot of personalities on ktalk. Wanatumis ktalk lingo sana.
Mutula Jr. has a valid argument.
But what does he propose that Kalonzo should do instead?
Kalonzo needs the Kikuyu more than the Kikuyu need Kalonzo.
Nonsense. Kibaki backed Mudavadi not Uhuru. Kamwana and sugoi man charted their own way by emotionally blackmailing their people to save their sorry asses from ICC.
Not to mention that their is no Kikuyu president as we speak. So where does the ‘betrayal’ come from? Is kalonzo entitled to Mt.kenya votes?
Kalonzo is more palatable to more kenyans compared to rigathi. And he ‘controls’ a base unlike karua. Thus he’s in a good position to negotiate for what he wants.
That spineless coward can not lead tough headed Kenyans. Apeleke soprano kuleeeee.
@Nubia and @Straw_man are the same wozzap.
They should review wangapi threads.
Stop looking for attention, you male prostitute.