Mutula kilonzo jnr Namaliswa Pale Twirra

[MEDIA=twitter]1401200247708303360[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1401230217297936387[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]368043[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]368044[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]368045[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]368040[/ATTACH]

tombwa mkundu mbwa ii

Below the belt

funda, kwani wewe ni mkamba

Those are really hard tackles, career ending ones. The bile in those streets is shocking

Wakenya wacheni matusi kila wakati. Let the dead rest in peace.

alichokoza nyuki

hapo sawa all MPs are shit

Weuee…

MPs wanaingilia Wapi kiongozi… Ama you’re just seeking relevance

Ana bahati Sana Twitter nilitupwa Siberia maximum without parole. Zile makahasho nimepigana hizo Street wacha Tu.

Weka hapa tumpelekee screenshot

Seconded.

kaa tu nigeria bila kusumbua priss

Only a fool with a retard name like Berlin Oxford can find such uncouth jokes funny

An instant dose of viagra for poetic justice.
Karma turning pretty real.

he is a grown man, not a teenage girl so I doubt he cares about your comments about his father’s adventures and all this trending is making him the most popular senator in the conutry and paying homage to his great father … who was justifiably old enough to be using viagra (about 70 years old) so no big deal there

Nipe nimtumie ,i will cc you:D:D

you are the retard, am just informing villagers on what is happening, and most are happy btw, keep your shit to yourself buana

ati no big deal, the guy is hurting a lot, from now onwards, whenever his name trends, viagra will also trend, just like babu owino and dj evolve