Muthamaki-the writing is in the wall!

I will tell you what your cabal of trusted and erstwhile court jesters will not tell you!This mornings outcome in the US presidential elections are a mirror reflection of what will happen here when we go to ours in August 2017.The donkey will outpace the thoroughbred racing horse.You already think you are home and dry…no…not yet.The simmering discontent at the core of your support base is loud and clear…the people you led to victory in 2013 would have bitten the bullet for you,not anymore!They will not even share the coats on their back even though they are clad in two.
From my crystal ball i can see not many of your voters turning at the poll stations…that is the sword of Damocles that hangs over your head.You are damned if you do and you damned if you don’t!

Hehe. A fairly dream! Good for your blurred vision-less dream. Americans didn’t vote the name but their aspirations as envisaged by the victor. SV, we need time, a long long time to get there.

babuon ni punda sasa?:confused:

In life,business and politics there is something we call perception and that is all that counts.Trump was the perceived Messiah would would come and make America great gain.This government is perceived as irredeemably corrupt.That is all there is to it.

[ATTACH=full]66708[/ATTACH]
Hehehehe.
And the Osungu.dll is in ICU…
[ATTACH=full]66709[/ATTACH]

20 Likes

First, you should ask your crystal ball to confirm the election date.

there’s a huge difference Trump is new he hasn’t been in power before and Americans wanted an anti establishment guy Raila has been there before and brings nothing new to the table.

secondly even if raila starts winning he always finds a way to canibalize himself. always. Atafungua tu mdomo hiviand the undecided voters watasema, “afadhali uhuruto hata kama wanaiba.”

plus hataki kuwachilia kiti for some fresh blood.

Their is a revolution of some sort from Arab springs,Canada,Briexit next watch France and Germany…We need fresh blood not the same old recycled politicians

This is not even about Raila. Kenya is actually bigger than Raila and Uhunye.

Like the proverbial ostrich continue burying your head in the sand…it is not About Uhuru or Raila,but time will tell!

I suported Uhuru, but now I do not see the benefit. He is easily manipulated to disadvantage the mwananchi. But since I cannot vote for Babuon their is no other option.

Guess on the voting day your legs will be too heavy to drag,but that will just an excuse you and i know the reason why.

Pale mashinani shiny eyes wanasema UK atajiongelesha 2017 akiendelea kuwachia watu wapore serekali. Asifikirie ako na 100% kura za shiny eyes alafu alale darasani.

Hii Maneno NIS wanampa kweli?naona akipigwa na butwaa!

even though he is a first time leader you know trump started this journey in the late 80s. hii imekuwa safari ndefu and he’s been in every party in the u.s. including running as a reform party candidate in 2000. So when you two above (art, wutang) suggest a leader in Kenya coming from somewhere out there in the bushes somewhere to save the day… ngumu.

Kwani Uhuru na Raila are the only presidential contenders who have been in the on the political circuit?Kenya has many able leaders…

e.g.?
hapa ni pesa mzee. trump hired exploratory committees just to research his chances of clinching this thing and not once but several times over the years.

Turudi kenya. if you’re talking about kuingia roho juu like that maasai professor what’s his name? the one who ran in 2013 and was on tv the other day cooking his own meals at moi university. wah do you know what it means for instance to go to kasarani and launch a party like Jubilee? and then convince hard headed Kenyans to come watch you tell them stories?

Hio kalamu naitaka…
Imagine being able to write in the wall!
Hata Muthamaki hawezi ona chochote…

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

lakini hapa kuna vile watu wamedinya point. In the US the forest is the same but new monkey is in town. Kenya needs a brand new monkey like yesterday!