Must read for men: DNA on how he struggled to pay fees in a prestigious school to mantain his baby mama's status..Nursery 100K per term

Music producer Dennis Kaggia better known as DNA, claims the majority of men are suffering as they pay for their baby mama’s social status in the disguise of paying school fees.

The Maswali ya Polisi hitmaker says there is a huge trend in the city where men are seemingly taking their kids to boujie schools for show-offs, which he squarely blames their women

The rapper confesses to being a victim of the same situation, where he claims his baby mama tricked him into taking their daughter to an expensive school for which he struggled to pay school fees, which ruined him financially.

“I have been talking to many guys lately, and everyone is lamenting on the amount of school fees they are paying. I was once in the same trap.

With my first daughter I found myself taking her to a nursery school where I was paying close to Sh100,000. I did struggle with the fee, and it’s one of the reasons I really fell backwards financially.

I realized I wasn’t paying school fees commensurate with the child’s needs, but was paying for her mama’s social status.”
DNA claims that most men have been tricked by their baby mamas or lovers into taking their kids to luxurious schools so that they can always brag about it.

“You know ladies love all the good things. There is nothing bad with that, but you, as a man have to ask yourself questions.

Learning from his own experience, DNA wonders why he had to take a school fees loan when there were other good options he would have afforded without loans.

“When I look at it now, I caved in to unnecessarily societal pressure that hurt me badly financially. I regret taking those I should have been real with myself as a man and take the kid to a school I could afford.

When I started asking myself if I was paying for my child’s fee or her mother’s social status, the decision became much easier.”

DNA insists women will always want to show off their standards and a majority use men to achieve that.
His statements echo a current situation a popular Kenyan rapper has found himself in where the baby mama has been demanding their son be taken to an expensive school that the rapper can’t afford.

His suggestion of a different school has left the two fighting over custody of their five-year-old son.

@Kodiaga serial wanka can’t relate. He will not enter the pearly gates in heaven because of genocide against his future generations.

18 Likes

@Sanchez11 hii story imekuuma sana. The solution is very simple. Don’t have kids. You cannot afford them. If kupeleka mtoto shule ya 100k ni taabu, it means hata kimaisha generally in the grand scheme of things, hakuna kitu ya maana utapea mtoto yako cause you wont be able to afford most meaningful things. Hakuna haja watoto wakue a mere cog in the wheel of the rat race, ndugu.

People throw around 100k like its some pocket change, unajua ni watu wangapi sub sahara africa wanapeleka nyumbani 100k ? Do you know what its takes to make 100 sousands in a shithole like kenya ? Mkona mchezo buana

23 Likes

Shida za kuwa controlled na mwanamke.

[quote=“miritiandes, post:4, topic:539715”]
…usands in a shithole like kenya ? Mkona mchezo buana
[/quote]I read somewhere like it’s a very small percentage of Kenyans earning that wage in Kenya.

I would love to have children lakini I cannot afford private school. I am a high school teacher and the salary is capped at around 90k before competitive interviews for promotion. I do not think I’ll ever be able to afford quality education with a net income of around 60-70k. I’m at a crossroads. Child free life seems lonely. A few years ago I was worried about getting a job and now that I have the job, I’m worried whether I’ll afford to have children and afford them the opportunities I would like.

Perfect explanation of how the economy castrates a man, woishee

Peleka mtoto Shule ya serikali mpaka ujiweze

“Si tuna shida zetu, tuskize zako kwa nini?” __ DNA, ‘Banjuka’, 2007

Karma’s a bitch.

Weak men problems

We have to ask ourselves, what makes a “good” school?

In my opinion, it is one where the teachers show up diligently, the school is equipped with all the necessary equipment for learning, the students are from decent backgrounds and it has a bunch of extra curriculars for the kids to do outside of class.

Outside that, your child’s IQ will do the heavy lifting

Hii ndio upuzi beta male kama @MTINGIZA_KITANDA hufanya.

Sisi real men we do what we want and what is comfortable.

You can raise a child on that salary. A CHILD.

If the city cannot keep you, try looking for a smaller town or some form of fairly grown rural town. Hizi narrative mingi unaona online zisikufunike macho. Get a child soon enough, hata kama ni kamoja tu.

Naskia Palmela is an accomplice to the genocide

Father Abraham will deal with him.

No wonder most of your posts, and technically your life, revolve around women. Its clear you have nothing substantial to tell elders if you actually believe that spending 100k for a nursery kid education is intelligent.

Fanya tuition like all other teachers. We pay by fire by force every term, cash only

In other worlds @Kodiaga ni king wa Kujibaka?

Kama hutaki watoto wako…partly sponsor mtoto wa sibling yako…i know someone who looks after his aging bachelor uncle coz the uncle supported him in life