Muslims kill 12000 iranians.....allahu akbar

ā€˜Help is coming’ indeed from Trump

Kasongo is learning from this. If Ayatolla gets away with this, matako ya Kasongo italia mbwata.

they will be charged with ā€œwaging war against godā€ :green_emoji: :green_emoji:

the tragic irony :green_emoji:

Huwa nashangaa sana how easily sheep fall for CIA and Mossad programming.
Yaani they decided overnight that they need to topple Iran’s regime na wajinga wanaamini tu immediately. Kuonyeshwa ā€œfeministsā€ smoking cigarettes and these ridiculous numbers tu is all it takes.
Nimeona wakenya wanapost hashtags tayari

Except ruto is backed by the West and this guy isn’t. He can fuck you as much as he wants.

islam is shit…iranians wamekata… cia is just there to secure oilrights like any capitalist

are you sure?

I don’t know much about islam but stamping it out is not as easy.

its a virus…angalia UK… it is now shithole

Yes, this time it’s Islam and feminism. In the next country it’ll be ā€œnuclear programsā€, after that it’s dictatorship.. Hata turn ya Kenya ikifika, dunia itaoneshwa vile polisi huua watu na wanawake huteswa. And the world will all jump on the #FreeKenya trend. Tuwe bombed into becoming Somalia

What a coincidence that all the Islamic shitholes just happened to have been invaded by the US, have islamic militia sponsored by the US, or had regime change by the US.
Yet gulf countries wako sawa tu, na the Islamic African countries are better off than sisi christian negroes. Even after the US pulled the ā€œArab springā€ off.
Kweli slaves can never stop obeying their master :joy:

unaongelea libya, zoomalia, sudan, ama the other terrorist states?

Feigned ignorance is a surefire sign of true ignorance. Just like you ignore the UK is full of negroes too, ignoring that the North Africans have always been better than Christian Africans doesn’t make it not true.

Iranian patriots have rejected the islamic regime imposed on them! It is a big shame that a government can slaughter thousands of civilians just in order to remain in power. MIGA!

North Africans have always been better than Christian Africans :green_emoji: :rofl: delusional zoomali detected… let me guess you identify as arab :green_emoji: so why are you monkeys mass migrating to europe if your shithoples are so awesome

Low IQ people can never reason outside binary POVs. In every situation, they have to pick a side that relates to them. Ndio maana you believe it’s a religious situation in the first place. Ndio maana you jumped on the anti muslim side.
Na ndio maana huwezi elewa anyone can look at the situation soberly without being muslim or somali. Not that somalis have anything to do with Arabs or North Africa in the first place. But again, that’s how narrow your thinking is.

Anyway, it’s mostly a malaya forum, to expect clear minds was dumb by me.

Ayatollah ako ngangari he ain’t going anywhere. Hio 12000 mumetoa wapi?

soberly… bro… islam is the cause of all this… i am not even christian… im just looking at it in plain terms… escape your echo chamber… and not to forget you juts justified your supremacy by saying you are better than the rest of us.. wtf logic is that?
https://x.com/KatKanada_TM/status/2001498946649084038

Mtu anapost twitter political accounts hawezi sema the words ā€œecho chamberā€ without it being funny.
Like I said, tukaangalie zile za ā€œwangapiā€, I’m not giving retards politics, geography and history lessons na asubuhi.