What’s wrong with being friend with Putin and Kim jong UN?
Mwambie Odessa city was made by the Russians. Before Tsar Putin. Amalizane na Gaylensky Ukraine will be a landlocked.
I didn’t say you are a christian. You are too blood thirsty to be one. You are the supreme general commander admiral 1st class for shetos army.
The time of annihilating the jews wont happen today. The world is not ending anytime soon. Those are just writings and text to motivate people like you to do things. There is no day a stone will speak.
So you agree with me with war traits of Christianity are being suppressed by the modern Christianity. Original Christians in the 1600s used to force people to join Christianity or were killed if they refused. Also they killed all women who practiced traditional medicine
Trump is winning by 8am
Point one it happened during Homobama’s time
Point 2 George Bush started that war
Point 3 It was during Homobama’s time and minor skirmishes during Trump’s time hata Israel inaogopa Trump akisema dont go into Palestine wanatii
Muslims wamechoshwa na harufu mbovu ya mavi kila mahali kule Michigan.
why do deeply religious people like you always wish for sudden destruction upon others? Isnt God an all loving God. You always hope for the rapture, destruction upon unbelievers and hellfire. Isn’t it ironic?
Trump anachukua hii kitu saa mbili asubui
Huyo ni mshenzi Sana. Hajui Mungu Hana religion that’s the work of humans. Who think there is an invincible superior beings who loves them and hate other who do not conform to their thinking.
Najua imekuuma. The evil felon and racist has been backed by Muslims.
Your Islamic clerics and “holy” texts disagree with you.
It’s not me coming up with these things. The Bible prophesied and it must come to pass.
Mbona hauna confidence mukasa? ![]()
Najua ushapashwa. Cackling bimbo going out with a whimper. Penda sana
Two weeks later, Muslims in Michigan are regretting their vote for Trump.
Hehehehe…
Hehehehe…
Just like those Germans who voted for Adolf Hitler in 1933 ..
Just like those Juvenile fools in here who voted for Ruto in 2022 ..
Coming soon ..
2 years of chaos , division , racism , dysfunctional criminality , Impunity , upheaval and insecurity until the Mid-Term US Elections in 2026 …
Choices have Consequences ..![]()
![]()
Trump , like Hitler , Mussolini , Tojo , El Bashir , Saddam Hussein and all of that ilk , will soon be gone like a bad fart in the wind …
They are unfortunate products of cyclic historical phenomenon brought on by internal conflicts , class struggles and generational social decay.
Those of you who diligently study history know that ALL societies begin at the bottom , rise , peak , thrive , enjoy the fruits of dominance then wane , decline , rot , collapse or completely disappear as they are replaced by others on the same cycles.
Mayans and Inca in South America , the Greeks , Romans and Vikings in Europe , the dynasties of China , Japan , Siam and India in Asia and the great African Empires of West Africa , North , Central and Southern Africa.
Those that lasted a while longer all had the ability to periodically renew , evolve and engage their citizens in terms of governance , wealth distribution and most important , a cohesive , social discipline that held the community together against external forces and competition.
That is why keep saying here …
Africa needs only two things to prosper…
- clean , inclusive politics and policies.
- visionary , nationalist , accountable servant leaders of integrity.
Any people , community or nation with those foundations are generally dominant , happy , productive , industrious , successful and more cohesive
Backwardness always rears its ugly head in societies where social rot , moral decay , indiscipline , sloth , exploitation and impunity become the norm and flourish.
Hebu sikiza neno hapa kutoka kwa Mwalimu Gwiji Dr. Julius Kambarage Nyerere ( RIP ).
![]()
Hii mambo ingine ya “religious prophecy” , extremist backwardness and conspiracy theories wachia the likes of @ibrahim300 and similar “Madrassa” brainwashed small juvenile minds that prefer 80 year old Cleric Mullahs in Teheran to do their thinking for them …
Ngamia Kabisa …!! ![]()
Wewe Ndio Ngamia