Muslim voters in Michigan abandon the Democratic Party, endorse Trump

The Democrat Mayor of Hamtramck, Michigan, the only Muslim-majority city in America, endorsed Trump and presented him with a certificate of appreciation.

Trump promises peace in the Middle East.

https://x.com/BehizyTweets/status/1847374307514863776

https://x.com/BehizyTweets/status/1847375586760806617

1 Thessalonians 5:3. For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.

All we want is peace , we don’t care if it’s antichrist who brings it, antimohammad or even anti-ancestors for fucks sake

Its an irony that antichrist wants peace but alleged christians are agitating for war and bloodshed.

@messiahette

Trump was President of the USA between 2016 and 2020 …

• Putin had annexed Crimea and the occupation of Luhansk and Donbass was in progress…
  • US troops were fighting a loosing War in Afghanistan and taking heavy casualties.
  • Israel was busily engaged in conflicts with Hamas in Gaza and Hezbollah in Lebanon.

So …
Which Wars did he stop and which “peace” did he deliver …??

Politics is the Art of Deception …
And Donald Trump has mastered that particular skill …

Empowering Trump into another disastrous 4 year presidency will have it’s severe consequences…

• he is unhinged and easily manipulated.
  • his idea of friends are individuals like Putin , Xi Jin Pin and rocket boy Kim.
  • MAGA morons are the only base he serves.

Interesting days ahead …:blush::fire:

Catherine the Great’s incorporation of the Crimea in 1783 from the defeated Ottoman Empire into the Russian Empire increased Russia’s power in the Black Sea area. The Crimea was the first Muslim territory to slip from the sultan’s suzerainty.

On 19 February 1954, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Soviet Union issued a decree transferring the Crimean Oblast from the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic to the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic.

Nabii wa Mayolo. First order of business ni Muslim ban and Mexican border. :joy:

Aaahh …!!
Refreshing …!!

It seems that we have some schooled historians in this forum …

So …
Crimea is unquestionably Ukraine territory by virtue of simple undisputed history …??:blush:

WAS

They couldn’t use Russian ads agencies this time so Muscovy took it upon himself.

https://x.com/jason_koebler/status/1847308237307330981?t=Q5Hc2R5BVK-uJrdoBUkoYg&s=19

Dust is constant

@_Makmende
@NUBIA
@Mikymas
@Lionheart
@Electronics4u

Honesty has NEVER been a political strategy and is the first casualty of any political discussion.

When Trump was President (2016-2020) :-

• did he or did he NOT support and arm the State of Israel …???

• was the US and its military not deeply involved in Iraq , Syria and Afghanistan…???

( 5 Marks for each Correct Answer ).:blush::fire:

When I see images like these being shared on X, all I can say is, please get me out of here Lord. :sob::pray: I don’t want to stick around anymore. It’s a huge deception and billions of people around the world are following this antichrist (and his false prophet, Elon) straight to hell.

No one loves peace more than Christians. However it was also prophesied that the antichrist will seek peace through alliances, and even act as the Jewish messiah for a little while. That’s why the prospect of Trump and his peace pledge is a red flag.

Only Jesus Christ is capable of bringing peace and healing to this world, but you’re not ready for that conversation. This fake “peace” being sought after by Donald Trump will collapse spectacularly. Not my words but the Bible which foretold it. Instead of peace there will be wars, hunger, chaos, plagues, earthquakes and many other calamities. But he who trusts in the LORD (not Trump) will be saved.

John 16:33. I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.”

I thought you had retentive memory kumbe ni AI inakusaidia. Back in 2020, Trump proposed for an independent Palestine with a recognized Israel. He had good intention but the jews and arab chose to go for war. So Trump is a better choice for peace.

Its only Africans who want peace. Go back in time to the knight templers. These were the true Christian who would kill for the Lord. Nowadays in Europe there are no more Christians only flag people. What Christianity is left is in Africa where their brains are conditioned to believe Christianity means peace.

You do understand that the conflicts going on are too profound for one person to solve definitively? He’s just a human being, an old one at that. No accords or agreements can heal these wounds. There’s nothing he can do at this point to prevent WW3 & nuclear Armageddon.

Don’t your texts speak of a time when the Jews will hide behind rocks and trees, and the rocks and trees will cry out: “O Moslem, there is a Jew hiding behind me, come and kill him?” What other time except now? Qassem is dead, Haniyeh, Sinwar, Nasrallah, tens of thousands of Muslims. Gaza is gone and soon, Southern Lebanon…what long lasting peace can Trump offer the Middle East?

Wewe akili ndogo i’m going to tell you this for the millionth time. Crimea was annexed in FUCKING 2014 when Obummer was prezo. How hard is it getting that into your solid skull? For the record Trump became president in Jan 2017 stupid. Don’t make up facts to help yourself cope.

Kwanza naona mumesulenda mambo ya the cackling bimbo. Even zelensky now talks to Trump directly. It is a forgone conclusion.

Cc: @Simiyu22 and mjamaa wa kunyesha 24/7 @Morpheus78

The crusades were a direct reaction to the Islamic conquest of Europe.

Harris leads Trump 46 percent to 45 percent, well within the poll’s margin of error.

https://www.politico.com/live-updates/2024/10/17/2024-elections-live-coverage-updates-analysis/dead-heat-in-pennsylvania-00184116