Nisaidieni ku equalize hii kitu majamaa. Natumia captune (seinnheiser). Headphones ni za SQNY.
Weka more details
lol… captune (seinnheiser) is an music equlizer app… bro…
you havent said the exact model ya earphone na simu unatumiaa… tafadhali isikue infinix or the other shitty lot… mara techno.
but i will give an advice ok… if you find yourself in a position where umepambana na equalizer but you cant feel the music at all. normaly the problem lies btn the phone DCs and of course the headpiece…
when you have a good pair of the two things a phone and headphones… you rarely pambana na equalizer… for example, who on earth will struggles with the equalizer when you using an iphone 6 or 7 or lg G 5 , S7 etc and some good pair of either bose sound comfort 35 or seinnheiser cx300… the answer is no one
Yes, I know it is an app. What I was looking for is what outcome is he after.
I am looking to get some good bass which is not intrusive/loud. The sound quality is ok though. Only that I need to feel the bass…e.g some deep bass that I get frm my pioneer D4 subwoofer. eq yake ni 7 band
sawa mblo. Eyephone bado sijafika bei
Just use a music app called PowerAmp if you are on Android. It’s equalizer preset equalizer settings are very simple and immensely improve your listening experience no matter the device. You feel the difference immediately
Also download higher quality music preferably 192 kbs - 320 kbs. I recommend the latter.
ok…i asked what sony headphones are you using… most medium tier headphone will emphasize alot on clarity and a little on bass… so dont be sure that and equalizer will give you that bass