And what’s the military and special forces supposed to do. The mandate of the police is simply to enforce the law.
Aren’t you the same people who scream on every available top of every roof top every time our officers are killed.
Kenyans huwa mnataka aje lakini?
You miserable old man.As your time for meeting your maker looms,logic would demand that you soften your often mungiki-like stance against your perceived enemies.Roads/bridges are inventions of man…life isn’t.Go and ‘enjoy’ your misery in peace.And add your choice of insult while you are at it. (I won’t insult you!)
Sasa tujenge SGR alafu some layabouts watoke karibu na City Hall waanze kung’oa reli @Shyguy? Wacha wapigwe na bazooka, AAircraft guns and the odd missile.
Kenya is overcrowded anyway…
Next best news…ways to quicken your appointment with your maker…and reduce the fossil population of Kenya.(you’ve outlived your use anyway) And what is good for the goose…
Look son, I was replying to the guy saying that the govt is militarising the Police, I know he was refering to the recent acquisition of Armored personnel Carriers by the police, not in respect of those Ugandan hardware.
Are you saying that the Govt should just sit back and wait for its police officers to be butchered by the cowards, wasinunue APCs to ferry the officers to warprone areas? I know by “Militarising” the Policemen, you were refering to the recent acquisition of APCs by the Police. Though the vehicles are military grade just men that they are only designed for the military? Hata private security firms have Armored Vehicles FYI
This Red berets are the Force which deals with makerere riots…hata hawabebi rungu… [ATTACH=full]30106[/ATTACH]
these guys are nasty…
[ATTACH=full]30110[/ATTACH]
People have a right to protest but unleashing all that hardware on civilians that don’t even own guns is just too much. So, hiyo yako ni kuendorse fascism and that has no place in a civilized society.
For those of us who have lived there, we know what we are talking about. Shooting at people and killing them just for protesting creates more complications than you can ever imagine. That’s why we have Burundi sliding into chaos.
who said they’ll be used in every protest? force is employed gradually. kama sonu chair has guns would you go to a sonu protest kifua wazi?
That’s not what I meant. But in Africa, you and I know those weapons are just for intimidation. Nothing else.
Yaani unasema kuna spray-can ukifinya inatoa karatasi? Mashallah!
Auto-correct boss…Then editing ilitolewa eti inaharibu Google indexing. Pepper
hio bulldozer ni ya kazi gani
bull dozer ni ya kufungua ma blockades kwa barabara na kadhalika.